Chevron Left
Voltar para Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management da instituição Google Cloud

4.8
estrelas
945 classificações
115 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

Melhores avaliações

DL
25 de Mar de 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

SR
30 de Mai de 2020

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features. Thanks and Regards from AppBootUp.com

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 112 Avaliações para o Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

por Harold M

7 de Abr de 2019

A very nice course on GCP networks. It covers VPN tunneling, Cloud Routers, Cloud NAT (useful for bastion hosts designs), deployment manager deployment scripts, stackdriver monitoring and logging, including flow logs for subnetworks in GCP.

por Juan F G G

18 de Jul de 2019

Nice course, very practical where you get hands on the real tools.

por Wilberth E L G

15 de Jun de 2019

Excellent I learned a lot!

por Berjan B

15 de Jan de 2019

Great instructed course!

por Karlos k

7 de Fev de 2019

The course is 25 great information and 75% labs, your getting hands on with the technology in a way that shows how it works, why it works this way, and how different services can be more cost effective if you apply this knowledge. Shout out to the guy who did the Interconnect Demo in 10 minutes. Thanks Google Cloud Team

por David F

20 de Ago de 2019

This is the only resource I know of which will give you close-up experience of working with the Hybrid Networking functionality in GCP. Unless you work for a large company (or Google), I think it will be hard to find another way to gain experience with these high-value features. Unique and really valuable course.

por Shanti R

11 de Nov de 2019

Awesome course, well written and best labs to work with.

The last lab was tricky, but if you can find the short cut you will finish fast, the best the choice is watch the video first by Philipp. He is a great instructor.

por Ben W

16 de Dez de 2019

Very enjoyable and informative course. I have a background in networking so was easily able to follow along, but it was still sufficiently challenging to be worth the time and effort. Thank you to Google & Coursera!

por Lance A

18 de Dez de 2020

Very good course to learn hybrid network connection options with google cloud, setting up monitoring and logging of network and network infrastructure automation with cloud deployment manager and or terraform.

por James W

28 de Ago de 2019

Great class, could mix of hands on and lecture. Networking is one of my favorite aspects of GCP. Could use this series to prepare for the PCA exam or even post exam to get deeper knowledge of networking.

por Doug L

26 de Mar de 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

por Sachin S R

31 de Mai de 2020

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features. Thanks and Regards from AppBootUp.com

por Rose C

25 de Nov de 2020

This course has well-designed and useful hand-on labs. Now I have confidence to design and implement VPC network in GCP. Thanks!

por CHEN B K L

22 de Jan de 2021

Its very interesting to learn deeper into Google Cloud and prepare myself for the Professional Cloud Architect exams

por Bijaya B

11 de Out de 2020

One of the best online courses, I have ever taken really helped with learning the ins and outs of GCP networking.

por Widasun W

11 de Jan de 2021

very interesting .. thank phillipp instructor. thanks for coursera and specially COL-canada. and thankks google

por Satyam Y

19 de Nov de 2020

This Course has all the information regarding the google cloud networking and hosting service,,,

por Wilbert V Z

30 de Jul de 2020

Very interesting specialization! It were my first steps and hope to practice it to become a pro!

por Alex G J G

16 de Ago de 2021

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features.

por Aby A

13 de Nov de 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

por Wawan W

6 de Nov de 2021

Very valuable for everyone who wants to know main features of GCP and Cloud Computing

por Gary S

6 de Mai de 2020

So much better methods of networking. It is just great to see behind the curtain

por Gautam T

14 de Mai de 2019

I learn a lot from this course almost most of my doubt in GCP networking clear.

por Tomas F

30 de Mai de 2020

excellent module and I highly recommend it, keep up the great work Google!!

por Mohammed A K

29 de Set de 2019

The Course contents was awesome and very well explained by the instructors.