Chevron Left
Voltar para Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management da instituição Google Cloud

4.8
411 classificações
49 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This self-paced training course builds on the Networking in GCP: Defining and Implementing Networks course and enhances participants study of networking options on Google Cloud Platform. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy GCP networking technologies, such as the interconnection among networks, common network design patterns and the automated deployment of networks using Deployment Manager or Terraform. The course also covers networking pricing and billing to help you optimize your network spend and monitoring and logging features that can help you troubleshoot your GCP network infrastructure. To get the most out of this course, participants should have: *Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience *Completed Networking in GCP: Defining and Implementing Networks *Prior understanding of the OSI 7-layer model *Prior understanding of IPv4 addressing *Prior experience with managing IPv4 routes COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Melhores avaliações

DL

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

A

Nov 13, 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

por Juan F G G

Jul 18, 2019

Nice course, very practical where you get hands on the real tools.

por Harold L M M

Apr 07, 2019

A very nice course on GCP networks. It covers VPN tunneling, Cloud Routers, Cloud NAT (useful for bastion hosts designs), deployment manager deployment scripts, stackdriver monitoring and logging, including flow logs for subnetworks in GCP.

por Berjan B

Jan 15, 2019

Great instructed course!

por alejandro c

Jan 31, 2019

great

por Aleh K

Jan 21, 2019

Awesome!

por Arielle A

Dec 31, 2018

This course was interesting.

por ASHFAQ A M K

Mar 09, 2019

Better understanding with google cloud network management

por Cristhian A P R

Mar 15, 2019

great course

por Doug L

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

por Karlos k

Feb 07, 2019

The course is 25 great information and 75% labs, your getting hands on with the technology in a way that shows how it works, why it works this way, and how different services can be more cost effective if you apply this knowledge. Shout out to the guy who did the Interconnect Demo in 10 minutes. Thanks Google Cloud Team

por Gonzague T

Jan 13, 2019

Tres Bien

por Atichat P

Oct 22, 2018

Good

por Katie K

Nov 09, 2018

Excellent course with many practical, real-world examples to work through.

por Jun W

Oct 29, 2018

A good course for beginners.

por mohamed b k

Nov 06, 2018

Good materials to have hands on

por Barry K

Nov 09, 2018

Great basic overview

por Aby A

Nov 13, 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

por Miguel V

Nov 13, 2018

Good layout and format, and good insight into GCP

por Anang H M A

Nov 22, 2018

A great course. Easy to follow.

por Sergio G

Nov 26, 2018

very nice course

por Raju R

May 12, 2019

Excellent Training.

por Bill F

May 06, 2019

Excellent.

por Wilberth E L G

Jun 15, 2019

Excellent I learned a lot!

por Kishan K P C R

Jun 25, 2019

Awesome course

por Shambhu K

May 14, 2019

Really powerful