Chevron Left
Voltar para Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 da instituição Intel

4.5
estrelas
355 classificações
114 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to the Intel® Network Academy – a comprehensive training program on network transformation. In this program, we will be covering the topic areas of software defined infrastructure (SDI) network functions virtualization (NFV), software-defined networking (SDN) and beyond. The Network Academy includes a broad collection of online content and technical training aimed to assist technical professionals in the network industry to improve their knowledge of key Intel® technologies, industry trends, and technical aspects of NFV deployments. After completing this training course, please find Network Transformation 102 offered by Intel® Network Academy to advance your technical expertise....

Melhores avaliações

PS
8 de Mai de 2020

It was an excellent course on the network transformation which included good info and pictorial representations.I would like to thank all the instructors and Intel Corporation

MP
22 de Jun de 2020

Network Transformation 101 course really helped me to upgrade my knowledge in the area of networks. This course is an eye opener and birds eye view on network transformation.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 113 Avaliações para o Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

por chethan

14 de Out de 2020

good

por Isuri W M

26 de Abr de 2020

Good

por Manoj M

26 de Ago de 2019

g

por LAKKUMANAN R

24 de Jul de 2019

g

por Harsha S

13 de Nov de 2019

This is pretty good information for someone starting out in Telecom to see the vast depth of the field. However, topic coverage is broad and for someone experienced in telecom, this is a refresher and does not delve deep into the subject matter and to be honest that is why it is a 101 course. It would be really helpful if they could give us the slide deck for the course, as saving and referring to video notes is rather cumbersome.

por Diana S

16 de Jul de 2019

Lots of info. Great initial exposure to 5G. I feel like I know lots of info in this area now. I will say the acronyms were hard for me to remember because this is not my primary knowledge area. I had to make a list! This course is a good starting point for anyone wanting to know more about this very cool network transformation.

por Santino S

3 de Abr de 2020

Interesting and extensive course. The structure could be different as same concepts are repeated many times and in a similar way. Duration can be shortened and be more effective. There is lot extensive reference to Intel products. It could help to have instead use cases.

por Carlos J G A

2 de Fev de 2020

Very nice course. I refreshed some topics which I already saw at the University. Some of the ponents are more fluent than others, but in a big picture, this is an easy way to keep tracking Next Generation Network and Network Transformation.

por PRAVEEN S

25 de Abr de 2020

Really good for getting to know the basics of wide range of new technologies and understanding the role of Intel in contributing to Openness of the future networks.

por Mateo F G

29 de Jul de 2019

The course have fundamentals for network transformation, the slides doesn't have animations and sometimes is hard to keep on track with the speakers.

por Karl S C

29 de Jun de 2020

The course is informative and relevant. I didn't give it 5/5 because the lectures tend to sound boring and dragged longer than expected.

por Pavel G

22 de Abr de 2019

Good course, because it gives a good overall view into new developments of technology, however I would suggest it to be more specific.

por Sanzio G N

26 de Fev de 2020

Nice introduction to understand the very basic of 5G telecom systems. Some presenters did a very good job while others not so much.

por Teresa Y B

21 de Abr de 2020

Useful class for a beginner as it provides an overview of 5G, SDN, and NFV. Some materials are repeated, which can be improved

por John B

8 de Jan de 2020

Good overview - Adding some hands on virtual lab modules would be helpful. Perhaps this is planned in 200/300 level session?

por Dwaipayan G

2 de Ago de 2020

The contents were good & the information provided in this course has helped me to grasp the current industry trends for 5G.

por Anil J

31 de Out de 2020

Very good content but unstructured for easier learning. Sequencing and structuring are very poor - unusual for Coursera.

por Monu d

11 de Jun de 2020

It was excellent experience for beginner like me and give good overview of network slicing and cloud & NFV.

por SYED A A

17 de Mai de 2020

A great course got to know about AI networking cloud computing and network slicing

por Ahmed Y A E

7 de Dez de 2019

its good but the presentation and presentation materials need to be enhanced

por saurav m

28 de Mai de 2020

easy to understand,lots of new things about network

por Richard R

24 de Jun de 2020

Great course to know what is coming with 5G

por Sunil K A

24 de Mai de 2020

The way of teaching can be improved

por Bri D

25 de Jun de 2020

Good Learning materials.