Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à negociação: um livro de estratégias para se tornar um negociador persuasivo e com princípios

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à negociação: um livro de estratégias para se tornar um negociador persuasivo e com princípios da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
3,913 classificações
1,224 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will help you be a better negotiator. Unlike many negotiation courses, we develop a framework for analyzing and shaping negotiations. This framework will allow you to make principled arguments that persuade others. It will allow you to see beneath the surface of apparent conflicts to uncover the underlying interests. You will leave the course better able to predict, interpret, and shape the behavior of those you face in competitive situations. In this course, you will have several opportunities to negotiate with other students using case studies based on common situations in business and in life. You can get feedback on your performance and compare what you did to how others approached the same scenario. The cases also provide a setting to discuss a wide-ranging set of topics including preparing for a negotiation, making ultimatums, avoiding regret, expanding the pie, and dealing with someone who has a very different perspective on the world. Advanced topics include negotiating when you have no power, negotiating over email, and the role of gender differences in negotiation. To close out the course, we will hear insights from three negotiation experts: Linda Babcock, Herb Cohen, and John McCall MacBain. Enjoy....

Melhores avaliações

MN
11 de Jun de 2017

I have completed over 12 courses on Coursera and this one is the best presented of them all. You can learn a lot of un-intuitive things about negotiation that will serve you well in life and business.

NK
30 de Mai de 2020

Great course .. being an Indian Negotiation is very natural to me. It starts with street vendors in India. I would like you to upload more case studies industry based .. I loved the way you teach ...

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,214 Avaliações para o Introdução à negociação: um livro de estratégias para se tornar um negociador persuasivo e com princípios

por Aldo B

30 de Abr de 2020

Fully recommended. Very good material and well explained and in a very interesting way that makes you want to learn more. This course definitively meets the expectation of being an introduction to negotiation, covering a broad number of topics.

por Shishir

18 de Abr de 2017

Great course. Absolutely loved it. Thanks to Barry and Coursera for facilitating this. The approach was simple and interesting. The course has be instructed in a creative and easy to understand manner. The course material is very much superior.

por Lia S

6 de Abr de 2017

Looking forward for continuing course. I hope for it since its just Introduction. Some part was hard due mathematics approach and need to be reviewed again for better understanding. But I like this course and it helps me to train english btw(

por Rachad K

13 de Mar de 2017

A great course presented in a very creative way.

I love how Pr.Nalebuff introduced many contents as videos, comments, stories, etc...

The exams and homework surely helps get all the information in mind.

Thank you for the course Barry & Yale!

por Isaac O

21 de Out de 2019

It was an incredible experience. Prof. Nalebuff was awesome in his instructions. Herb Cohen, I will never forget his name because of the impact his rich experience had on my thinking in this course. I recommend this course for every leader.

por kimkhanh

4 de Jun de 2020

I have completed this course after a long time resting. This course is phenomena and exciting. The question in this course shows the intelligence and well known knowledge of the professor. Thanks you so much. I appreciate you from my heart

por Esteban O

7 de Mai de 2020

Great course! Barry Nalebuff is not only a tried and tested entrepreneur, but also a great teacher. Everything taught builds on top of itself and is the professor is able to break down these concepts in a way that everybody can understand.

por Tzur V

19 de Jan de 2020

The best one so far and really out of my comfort zone. The mandatory interaction with other students teaches a lot. You can identify students that tried to report without really negotiating after doing the negotiations exercises yourself .

por Oleksandra

20 de Dez de 2015

This course is very helpful. I enjoyed doing all the negotiation assignments with the fellow students. I think there could be even more of those because the most important part of becoming a better negotiator is practice practice practice!

por Pietro V

30 de Jan de 2021

Great, great, great corse! I learned so much and I also had a lot of fun during the negotiations that i had the opportunity to carry out, but also with the lessons that are full of contents but also somehow lightweight. Super reccomended!

por Alexandre L B

2 de Jul de 2020

Negotiation is not only about the added value of the individual ingredients to make the pie, it's how you cook it and divide it. This is a must course in life, to live with no regrets on your past decision and anticipate your futurs ones.

por Tammy G

25 de Jun de 2020

I ended up learning so many things to help me in everyday life that it did not matter that I took the course thinking it was something else completely. It was easy to follow along, and the videos were short enough to keep your attention.

por Philipp H

6 de Jun de 2020

Weeks 1 to 5 are absolutely excellent. I liked the structure: It really helped providing the theoretical fundation first and establishing principles. And then doing the actual negotiations in week 3, 4 and 5. I definitely learned a lot.

por Antiao X

27 de Jan de 2021

It is a great course for someone who is new to Negotiation. It reminds you of the principles of negotiation which you might easily forget. Also, I really like that Dr. Barry brings in more negotiation experts to share their techniques.

por Marya D

13 de Dez de 2017

I highly recommend this course to everyone - regardless of what your role is, what your career path looks like, this is a great course to really understand how to effectively communicate with others and negotiate anything and everything.

por Shikhar P S

21 de Jul de 2020

Love the way Professor Nalebuff kept giving small subsets of each concept which compiled beautifully into this meaningful "Negotiation" package in the end. Would be glad to learn something from Mr. Nalebuff in person. Thanks Coursera!

por PAULINA

8 de Mar de 2021

Barry, your course is well structured, I loved the cases and the different ways to become cooperative and thinking more strategically, I would have loved to have you as my professor. You really put your heart on it. Wish you the best.

por Manuel E A

5 de Set de 2020

This course provides applicable and solid tools that will expand your toolbox in negotiations. As a corporate lawyer with more than two decades of experience, I was humbled and I am grateful to have learned much of what I was missing.

por Vlasiuk O

13 de Jul de 2020

Very nice course, sometimes is difficult due to lots of maths. After you will receive certificate, continue learning, there is more practical and interesting insights ahead! Thank you fir the humour and good examples and infographics!

por Satish K B

23 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course having both content and presentation. I recommend every professional irrespective of the verticle or company he or she works for should go for this course. It is one of the best courses I have learned during my life.

por Hajar L

28 de Mai de 2020

I learned how to be persuasive, how to calculate the amount that we want to go for, and know what is the least we cas accept of selling or Buying. So muchs tools that we can use in our bussines work and also in our everyday matters.

por Amanda T

19 de Abr de 2020

This was my first course through this program and I really enjoyed the instructor and the graphics used. It pushed me out of my comfort zone to connect with people from around the world, but that was very valuable. It was excellent!

por Vidushi R S

1 de Set de 2020

i loved the examples. and really appreciate the effort that's been put into planning out the sessions. it was never too much or too little and I feel much more comfortable about potentially having to negotiate things in my life. :)

por MARIIA B

17 de Dez de 2018

I greatly enjoyed this course. First one to finish on the Coursera and huge success! All the recommended readings and extra assignments were fun and interesting, and helped to get a taste of what negotiations are about. Thank you!

por Meraj A F

9 de Set de 2018

This is an amazing course that will change the way you think and operate. The key words here are "Principled and Persuasive" which means that you can get what you want without becoming a used car salesmen :) . Highly Recommended!!