Chevron Left
Voltar para Negociações de sucesso: estratégias e habilidades essenciais

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Negociações de sucesso: estratégias e habilidades essenciais da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
13,602 classificações
3,287 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Melhores avaliações

DS
9 de Jan de 2021

There are a lot of real cases to explain the theory, steps to create a negotiation strategy and tips to become a better negotiator. You don't have to be born negotiator, you can learn the methodology.

AB
8 de Mar de 2017

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

Filtrar por:

2851 — 2875 de 3,230 Avaliações para o Negociações de sucesso: estratégias e habilidades essenciais

por JEAN L V

21 de Jul de 2020

le professeur montre vraiment sa qualité en négotiation, il essaie de bien forger notre caractère pour savoir discuter.

je crois être prêt pour faire de bonnes affaires maintenant.

por Jerin J

4 de Abr de 2020

It was an enriching and knowledgrebile experience for me. I learned the basic skills of Negotiation and the way of Presentation was really wonderful. Thank You for this opportunity

por Kaustubh K G

9 de Mar de 2020

Being from a technical background this course was very enlightening, interesting and something different. Learnt a lot about how these skill are very useful in our day to day life.

por James C

16 de Jan de 2020

Good course, enjoyed the insight and examples. Would of been brilliant if there was a summary document for each week for main points and definitions. Useful to print out and keep.

por Ame L

26 de Ago de 2015

Interesting, focused on relevant matters, practical. Enriched with many examples and one involving practical exercise. I would have appreciated questions after each lesson block.

por Ollie H

1 de Mai de 2020

Loved this course! This course provides applicable theories and techniques for the real world. George's calm and witty nature helps to keep you engaged and motivated. Thank you.

por R J

10 de Jun de 2020

Course is good and covering lot of aspects to be considered during negotiations.Some concepts are not applicable in India like never heard about the concept of arbitration.

por Adilson d S M

25 de Out de 2015

Excelente curso! Com uma forma bem fácil de entendimento, expôs os principais temas sobre negociação, não só no aspecto local, mas com dicas para negociações internacionais.

por Pankaj M A

15 de Jul de 2020

Very good contents and methodology of the course.

Learn to look at the things through the different angles.

The knowledge is useful for professional and personal life also.

por ROSAURA A C H

15 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course. Professor Seidel provides very good examples that makes it easier to understand theory. I would only recommend to provide more free based bibliography.

por Heena S

5 de Jun de 2017

The course has been well programmed to ensure a holistic learning of the students. People carrying no similar background will also be able to cope pace with the topics.

por Ahmet Z E

8 de Dez de 2019

I have gotten so much knowledge about legal procedure of negotiation. My interpretation about all courses is really hard for students who are not in a Business School.

por Tatiana S

20 de Out de 2016

Achei o curso muito bom e com exemplos bastante interessantes. As técnicas ensinadas podem ser aplicadas para grandes negócios, mas também para situações do dia a dia.

por Susan J C

21 de Jun de 2020

I enjoyed the professor’s style of teaching. He was pleasant and sometimes funny! I learned that everyday is full of negotiations and it is up to me to be successful!

por Caio C A D C B

13 de Jul de 2020

Excelente curso! Minha única observação é a tradução para o português. As legendas falhavam, e as provas não são traduzidas. Se fosse em português, seria mais fácil.

por Stephen B

31 de Mai de 2020

Good course though it can be difficult to follow because of the lack of theoretical context. This course seems to assume that everyone know US laws and regulations.

por Rafael A A V

15 de Jul de 2020

Esta un poco pesado, pienso que debería ser mas ilustrativo y usar ejemplos menos complejos, para la comprensión total del curso. Pero en general es un buen curso

por Nicola G

21 de Jul de 2020

Well done, Very clear about the goals of the course,

Prof. Seidel speacks in very easy english, easy to understand also for non english native language.

Loved it!

por Poliana V C

16 de Mai de 2020

It was a great course to know the general skills for negotiation, but it is more focused on the laws and rights than on the negoctiation for procurement side.

por MOHAMMED N

5 de Mai de 2020

the lectures were a bit longer than i prefere . i encourage you to read the book to go faster with the courses . but i learned a loot than i expect . thanks

por Fabiano J

19 de Jun de 2020

Great course not only for professional usage. Many concepts are extremely helpful for personal situations. This is a material that everyone should access.

por Pedro J B G

16 de Ago de 2015

Very useful course!!! It gives you important tools to succeed on a business environment as negotiation is involved in almost every situation of our lives.

por Shameel A M A k

31 de Ago de 2020

Always try to understand other person's perspective! This is one of the key thing in negotiation. Good course with good practical negotiation in the end.

por Deepak

13 de Abr de 2020

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn into formal and personal negotiations for sure. Very articulate and excellent content.

por Bernie

24 de Out de 2015

Some of the speeches are really very long and need patience to finish. I'm happy that he exam is much easier and takes not very long time to get passed.