Chevron Left
Voltar para Negociações de sucesso: estratégias e habilidades essenciais

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Negociações de sucesso: estratégias e habilidades essenciais da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
16,558 classificações
3,938 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Melhores avaliações

DS

9 de jan de 2021

There are a lot of real cases to explain the theory, steps to create a negotiation strategy and tips to become a better negotiator. You don't have to be born negotiator, you can learn the methodology.

AB

8 de mar de 2017

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

Filtrar por:

801 — 825 de 3,936 Avaliações para o Negociações de sucesso: estratégias e habilidades essenciais

por Adriana M C

21 de jun de 2016

Me ha parecido un excelente curso, donde nos permite conocer y desarrollar habilidades como negociadores. Me encanta porque el profesor es muy ético.

por Fernando G F

13 de dez de 2015

stunning course about the science behind the negotiations. It also offer you a lot of tools for the negotiations in business or in your private life.

por ChiLun L

26 de ago de 2021

The content of the course and what I have learned from the course are much more and helpful than what I have expected in the begining of the course.

por Sheikh M M

28 de fev de 2021

I have learned a lot of things from this course. It was beautifully crafted by the professor. I'm sure it will be helpful for me in the coming days.

por Marianela M

9 de set de 2020

Excelente curso muy didáctico, se aprenden muchas cosas nuevas y buenas, fácil de aprender, se entiende perfectamente todo, maravilloso, me encantó.

por RAO R B S

4 de jun de 2020

Being a law student it would be a great pleasure for me to go through with this course as to enshrine my negotiation skills for the upcoming future.

por Amit K

24 de abr de 2020

Very nice content of the course & can be directly implemented during professional or personal negotiations in day to day life. BATNA & ADR are best.

por Daniela P

30 de dez de 2019

Successful Negotiation: Essential Strategies and Skills by University of Michigan on Coursera exceed my expectations ! Very well prepared and done !

por Rawan A A

29 de jun de 2018

Professor siedel ..You rock ! you have completely changed my perspective about negotiation..It was an amazing course .. Thank you for your efforts !

por 邓巧

2 de jan de 2018

The professor is a great teacher! I did learned a lot from this course even though I am not finishing the whole lesson, still I acquire quite a lot.

por Deleted A

8 de out de 2015

I think Mr. George Siedel is an excellent teacher and this course is quite good overall. Thanks to coursera for providing such high quality courses.

por Mohamed O S

16 de ago de 2015

It's Just the right course for Negotiation.

I have attended a lot of courses about this topic, but this is the most valuable one.

Enjoy this course :)

por Benbaghdad y

29 de out de 2021

Bienvenue Je viens de terminer un cours sur les stratégies de négociation, les compétences de base. Comment puis-je recevoir mon certificat ? Merci

por Moinuddin A

23 de set de 2021

Wonderful course, clearly described reading materials. User friendly module.

It was the first ever of my online course. E​enjoyed the whole process!

por Diaaeldin E

17 de mar de 2021

This is awesome and very useful course, the instructor is very organized and I do believe he is one of the most professional in this critical topic

por Tabinda M

7 de jul de 2020

It is one of the elaborated ones .I really learnt about so many terms which were new to me. I enjoyed the layman language to ease for the learner .

por Rahul K

20 de mai de 2020

Thank you, professor, for taking the pain and teaching us on the subject. Have learned a lot from your teaching and hope I shall continue to do so.

por federico

16 de dez de 2019

Really interesting course. Professor George Siedel support the explanation with several examples, the final negotiation is a big plus to the course

por Fidel M O

11 de set de 2018

Excelente curso, con muy buenos temas e información, así como ejemplos reales en donde se aplicaron las técnicas y métodos vistos durante el curso.

por Firdaus H G

11 de mar de 2018

Very effective mix of real world examples and detailed explanations to the topic under study. I really had a great time listening to the professor.

por Daniele M

30 de abr de 2017

very helpful framework about conducting negotiations. the BATNA model is easy to remember and easy to apply. a model that will stay with me forever

por Shibam S

14 de out de 2016

Its been very helpful, earlier I thought that I know everything, but now I know more than what I know. Very useful for small entrepreneurs like me.

por Art M

26 de dez de 2015

A very insightful course presented in the best possible way. Lots and lots of value. I would like to see another course presented by the Professor.

por Sameer S

29 de ago de 2020

The best course to be used across all fields, wish they had another part in the same course, the Professor was really amazing, highly recommended.

por Joanna D

3 de jul de 2020

Very interesting training course, love the case study and the analysis which is using the learned skills to elaborate them one by one, very useful