Chevron Left
Voltar para Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
70 classificações
27 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Modern organisations are characterised by increasingly higher levels of uncertainty, complexity and diversity. In our current globalised work environment, how can you manage the power and politics that persistently influence organisational decision-making? Being savvy about organisational politics and having the nous to negotiate and resolve conflict is a critical capability for managers at all levels. This course will develop your negotiation and conflict resolution skills – crucial to becoming a positive influence in your organisation. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will conceptualise and measure power and politics; analyse and develop strategies for influencing stakeholders; and learn how to act with integrity and purpose when ‘playing politics’....

Melhores avaliações

S

Jun 10, 2020

The instructor described the lessons nicely. This is an important course for the HR professionals. I learnt and enjoyed this course much . This course will help me build career in life .

SB

Jun 22, 2020

Dr Andrew mentioned and explained the lesson in the best way . I learned and enjoyed the course. These course will help the candidate from all backgrounds

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 27 Avaliações para o Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict

por Muhammad i R

Mar 06, 2020

Great Learning!

por sangram d

Jun 10, 2020

The instructor described the lessons nicely. This is an important course for the HR professionals. I learnt and enjoyed this course much . This course will help me build career in life .

por N. M D

Jun 03, 2020

great delivery of great content. I was not happy only with one point; the structure was hard to follow. Titles subtitles are vague to track. Sometimes it was hard to understand where we are and in which context we are talking about.

por Petra

Jul 25, 2020

Having a background in communications the course broadened my horizons. Dr Andrew has sparked my curiosity and I’m going to follow up on some of the literature he recommended. I agree with N. M D in that on rare occasions I lost orientation. My concrete example is the section on the attribution error. I found that one hard to understand – one or two scenarios would have helped me getting to grips with the material. But again, these are minor improvements on an otherwise great course!

por Thandeka M

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent course that will really help me as an HR professional. The instructor is very easy to understand and he described the lessons in a superbly clear manner.

por Shubham P B

Jun 22, 2020

Dr Andrew mentioned and explained the lesson in the best way . I learned and enjoyed the course. These course will help the candidate from all backgrounds

por Reynolds D

Jun 01, 2020

One of the best courses I took on the Coursera platform. Induced a lot of learning. Special thanks to the wonderful instructor and Coursera.

por Elena S

Jun 22, 2020

Great course! A lot of insights and take aways! I would recommend this course to everyone who is working with others!

por Sachin J

May 13, 2020

Very good presenter and content. Some minor technical issues on certain video, but overall very good course.

por Deshik S

Jul 19, 2020

Pragmatic approach and tips. Essential for a rookie to begin with and for a pro to fine tune skills.

por Ahmed A A

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent traning and really cover all of Negotiation skills to develop myself in my life

por Gustavo A R G

Jul 16, 2020

Excellent topics and a great ways to solve and teach it.

por Tasneem B

Jun 23, 2020

Great course! I wish everyone would learn from it.

por Nuwan

Aug 06, 2020

This course is very informative and use full.

por KRUSCH P A

Jul 01, 2020

Great Learning Experience....

por Omar F T

May 02, 2020

This is very useful course.

por Dr. S M

Jul 01, 2020

Outstanding course

por VARUN S

Jun 27, 2020

Its Awsme Learning

por darabor e l

Jul 22, 2020

very educative

por Trang U

Jun 26, 2020

Very good

por Kamal M

May 03, 2020

Great one

por TUSHAR G

Jul 17, 2020

helpfull

por SHUBHAM A L

Jun 27, 2020

Excellent course that will really help me as an marketing professional. The instructor is very easy to understand and he described the lessons in a superbly clear manner.

por Danish J

Jul 31, 2020

This course was more theoretical than practical. All models used are very helpful but less practical examples were given

por Nguyễn T M

Jul 15, 2020

A great and meaningful course !!!!!