Chevron Left
Voltar para Negotiation Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Negotiation Fundamentals da instituição ESSEC Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,062 classificações
315 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

Melhores avaliações

SF
20 de Mai de 2020

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

NS
4 de Jul de 2021

As a beginner this course is easy to understand the fundamentals of negotiation. The course also makes it easier to understand the different components that makes up negotiation that are very subtle.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 313 Avaliações para o Negotiation Fundamentals

por Agnes G

4 de Jun de 2020

It's a best opportunity for me and I got so many information related to this one and also got idea about the negotiation

por Paolo G

22 de Set de 2019

The course is very valuable thanks to the practical insights shared by Aureliene and the negotiation method proposed.

por John M

12 de Fev de 2021

This was a really excellent course, clearly presented in a structured way to build a robust process for negotiation.

por Guillaume R

24 de Set de 2019

This is a great mooc. It is very well structured. By the end you can really tell what makes a negotiation successful

por Christian B

22 de Ago de 2019

The instructor is eloquent and well thought out on the symptoms of negotiation. I thoroughly enjoyed the course!!

por Mariam K

26 de Abr de 2020

really, it is very important course . also the instructor is very good at explaining the course in a simple way .

por Lovelyn J S O

12 de Abr de 2020

Easy to understand and with just the right amount of detail to keep in mind the key points to learn in the course

por a.aidurus

13 de Dez de 2019

It is really interesting course if you want to learn the basics and the most important principles of negotiation.

por J S K

26 de Abr de 2019

nice course. we have learned lot from this course. we will try to implement what we have learned from the coursee

por Diána T E

30 de Set de 2020

Very-well structured, interesting course that gives you compehensive knowledge about the basics of negotiation.

por Leonardo C A

24 de Ago de 2020

Negotiation can be a science!

I am eager to put into practice all these theories and to be a better negotiator.

por Jean-Sebastien A

17 de Fev de 2019

Highly interesting and well-structured course. Easy to follow and giving a great methodology for Negotiation.

por ogooluwa E

10 de Fev de 2021

this course is very educative and enlightening. i enjoyed every bit of it, the lectures and the assignments.

por Guy G

23 de Dez de 2017

Negotiation skill come in handy in many real life situations. The course is well researched and presented.

por Nunez W

8 de Jun de 2020

Good materials. I'm new to formal negotiating and this gave me lots of framework to build my technique.

por Morra M

28 de Set de 2019

Really interesting and useful course. Precise and practical concepts to apply in everyday negotiations.

por Toluwalase A

16 de Out de 2018

Negotiation fundamentals is a life-long useful program. One of the best interactive coursework you need

por CAMILA K J R

18 de Abr de 2021

Me parece un curso interesante y sumamente importante para el crecimiento profesional de cada persona.

por Gilang A

22 de Mar de 2021

very helpful in learning the basics of negotiations, the professor is easy to understand. très bien

por E N

13 de Ago de 2020

Perfect. I love the lecture's style in camera, the concise content and great assignment in the end.

por WENHUI C

28 de Mai de 2020

Very good class. I learned a lot of fundamental negotiation knowledge from this class. THANK YOU!!!

por Sergii P

12 de Jan de 2021

I like this course!

thank you very much for you wokr it will be very helpfull for me in my business

por Helene V

20 de Out de 2020

Excellent course, very well structured and full of content considering it isn't too long as well

por Milka A

13 de Fev de 2021

Higly recommended! It is a great course and the instructor teaches you with ethical principles.