Chevron Left
Voltar para Negotiation Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Negotiation Fundamentals da instituição ESSEC Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,102 classificações
327 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

Melhores avaliações

SF
20 de Mai de 2020

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

NS
4 de Jul de 2021

As a beginner this course is easy to understand the fundamentals of negotiation. The course also makes it easier to understand the different components that makes up negotiation that are very subtle.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 329 Avaliações para o Negotiation Fundamentals

por Michael P

15 de Mar de 2018

Really clear and well structured. Though being a course on negotiation fundamentals, if offers a lot of practical and applicable elements. I recommend it !

por Olena G

17 de Jul de 2017

this course is straightforward - no abstract, boring explanations. It has motivated me to invest into relationship with people, not just in technologies.

por Claudia H

29 de Set de 2021

It definitely provided me with some insight and some new key approaches to my everyday work. The exams were tough and the work assignment was enjoyable.

por Jessica S

12 de Jul de 2020

It is a excelent tools for improve the negociation skills, the course give us tips and applicable tecniques to reality and day to day

I enjoy it, thanks!

por Adriel A

18 de Out de 2020

A very good first approach to Negotiation. The 10-points framework will be very useful to me. Thanks to ESSEC and the IRENE department ! Adriel Alvarez

por Danny A S U

15 de Ago de 2020

I found this course very organized and quite relevant for career progress. It provides an organized structure to face a negotiation. I learnt a lot.

por Nicolò S

25 de Mai de 2020

I've found this course really useful and entertaining. I've learnt a lot already! Congratulations on everyone for the creation of it. Best regards.

por Nicolas C

27 de Fev de 2020

Great online course on negotiation basics. It contains many elements pushing you to learn actively. Done in ~2 weeks, and with pleasure. Thank you.

por Stefano F

3 de Mai de 2021

Great Course! It provides a good structure on how to approach a business negotiation. Quality of the video materials is really high. Recommended.

por RAI A R N

8 de Jul de 2020

The teaching style of the instructor is really incredible. I would really recommend this course for those who wish to acquire negotiation skills.

por Andreia S

31 de Jul de 2020

The course content is interesting and useful. The quiz and assignment are relevant and helps us to put in practice what is learnt in the course.

por Jeysson I A G

2 de Mai de 2021

I like this course, I learned many things and above all that it is possible to reach an agreement without the need for the other party to lose.

por Jessica E R A

6 de Jul de 2020

muy buen curso, abarca todos los temas y lo explican en un lenguaje fácil para personas que no tienen conocimientos previos sobre la materia.

por Diksha P 1

27 de Set de 2020

The instructor was absolutely fantastic. The course provided some great building blocks for the rest of the course in the specialisation.

por hervito d

28 de Mai de 2020

Pour nous qui ne sommes pas trop anglophone c'est un peu compliquer pour la traduction.

Mais le cours est parfait ainsi que le professeur.

por Ivan C

12 de Out de 2021

The quiz is having contents that cannot find the answer in lectures. This make me tried a lot of time to complete quiz. Others are good!

por Alessandra M

4 de Set de 2018

Fantastic introduction to the basics of Negotiation. Well structured, clear, interesting assignments and NOT hours and hours of videos!!

por ziad E J

5 de Nov de 2020

Brilliant Course! The professor is a great source of information and his style of teaching is very relaxing! I thoroughly enjoyed this!

por Laura V

20 de Jul de 2017

I enjoyed this course so much! I totally recommended to anyone who wants to know and discover the intrinsics of business negotiations.

por Teh M E

15 de Abr de 2021

Learned a lot and thank you for all the very important key tips. Love the assignments and quizzes - got me thinking. Thank you.

por Pedro B A

10 de Jun de 2018

Definitely a good distance learning course on this subject.Monsieur Colson and his team assembled a very good program.très biens!

por HILARY H

22 de Dez de 2020

Great course to learn. Thank you to coursera and Essec Business School for conducting this great Course. Thank you. Hilary Hiew.

por IOANNIS K

21 de Mar de 2021

Well and clearly organized material. Great video presentations. Will benefit from better feedback in peer reviewed assignments.

por Byron S

11 de Out de 2020

This is a very good course for an aspiring leader, I believe that leadership requires negotiation skills. Quiz 4 is kinda hard.

por Lisa D

3 de Mai de 2018

The instruction is very clear. The course follows a very logical, easy to follow path. Thank you, I am enjoying it very much.