Chevron Left
Voltar para Gás natural

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gás natural da instituição Universidade de Buffalo

4.7
estrelas
749 classificações
167 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will educate you in the characteristics and properties of natural gas, preparing you with the ability to summarize gas system components and new pipeline technologies. You will be enabled to grasp the key factors behind formation of the natural gas industry and the historical use of natural gas. Ultimately, you will be able to identify gas and carbon monoxide safety procedures. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the second course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

Melhores avaliações

RS

May 10, 2020

One of the best courses ever...Mr.Tom Russo was really good in his teaching..One of the valuable courses to learn if you are seeking a professional and managing knowledge in oil and gas field.

OU

Sep 17, 2019

Thank you for this course. I have earlier had an LNG course but it was not as simple as this. You took your time to make it look simple. I have a better understanding of it now.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Gás natural

por RIZWAN A

Mar 25, 2020

I have taken many courses on this platform but this course has designed in such away that it attracted me a lot.

por Hatim M

Dec 16, 2019

This is a really good introductory course for someone who would want to explore the North American gas industry.

por Vipin S R

May 13, 2020

Superb course material with detailed description at all levels in the chapters comes under Natural Gas

por Mohit S

May 29, 2020

Instructor is a wonderful person. The course is designed in such away that you can't feel any burden.

por Inbasekaran. K

May 08, 2020

It's very usefull and giving some idea about natural gas. Very thank you for giving good opportunity.

por DEVRAJ S

May 24, 2020

It was an excellent journey all through out the course and the course itself was very informative.

por Ricardo G R

Oct 23, 2018

It was very fantastic take this course about the natural gas. I really recommend this course

por Mohammad S A

Sep 21, 2019

I have learned a lot and I really expanded my knowledge. And, I enjoyed the LNG part a lot.

por Debarshi

Apr 10, 2020

Very good and useful content for learning the basics about natural gas and its regulations

por Saikat C

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent course! Concepts, facts and figures were very well explained by the instructor.

por jacob j

May 15, 2020

THE EXPLANATION WAS VERY GOOD. ALTOGETHER THE COURSE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND EDUCATING.

por Hayden H

Feb 24, 2020

Excellent overview of Natural Gas and the fundamentals associated with the industry.

por IFEOMA N U

Mar 28, 2020

This couse was detailed for the general knowledge needed to understand natural gas

por Udayanidhi R

May 28, 2020

The course was interesting and engaging. Thanks for providing me financial aid.

por MAYANK A

Oct 03, 2019

i really enjoyed this course and learned alot from this course about natural gas

por Rayapati N S R

May 02, 2020

Excellent, I am grain more knowledge for tha natural gas, thak you so much sir.

por Arvind P

Mar 16, 2020

Simple and straight forward course, according to today's industry approach.

por Luigie j R o

Apr 13, 2019

Excelente Curso Para quienes deseen aprender el tratamiento del gas natural

por Md. S R

May 02, 2020

very informative. but this course information is mostly based on the USA.

por muhammed m

Jan 06, 2020

Really great things to know, specially with the excavation of Natural Gas

por Mohamed Y

Apr 03, 2020

great course it is very entertaining with valuable information and ideas

por Anurag N

Feb 20, 2020

The Course is awesome and contains lot of information about Natural Gas

por Yeison E R C

Jan 20, 2020

very good information, I recommend the course the tools are excellent

por Andres S

Jan 16, 2020

Relevant information about the use and distribution of the Gas Fuel

por poshkeen a

Feb 01, 2019

Ein sehr interessanter und hilfreicher Kurs. Ich bin zufrieden