Chevron Left
Voltar para Music Production Capstone

Music Production Capstone, Berklee College of Music

4.8
51 classificações
23 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

After successfully completing the three prior courses of the Music Production Specialization, this capstone experience is your chance to use your talent and accumulated knowledge to create and submit a finished, fully produced song. As you go through milestones, you will work on your own or with other musicians to develop a song and vision for the finished product. You will then plan and execute its production, including recording, editing, mixing, and posting the finished product. All along the way, you will receive feedback from the peer review process, allowing you to tweak and refine your finished song....

Melhores avaliações

por IP

Oct 16, 2017

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

por FM

Nov 15, 2016

I loved this course. I think it needs more emphasis on the Mastering process, but there's nothing a little investigation can fix. Totally recommended.

Filtrar por:

21 avaliações

por Berahino Richard

Dec 10, 2018

merci beaucoup

por Alejandra Hernández Flórez (Allen Florez)

Dec 03, 2018

I loved the course, I'm very grateful with all the knowledge I could acquire, it's probably just the beginning, but I'm happy to learn from the best. Greetings from Bogotá Colombia.

por Dan Conley

Sep 04, 2018

Great course! Great way to complete this specialization!

por Ricardo Pablo Olivares

Jul 02, 2018

This is an excellent course. Great content. Thumbs up!!!

por CARLOS WILFREDO ALAYON

Jun 25, 2018

am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tooI am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course. I am immensely gratefu I am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.l for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.ls provided in this course. I clarified many gaps I had in the different phases of music production. I would really recommend this course

por Daniel W.

Apr 12, 2018

Very nice.

por Ana Bulnes

Apr 02, 2018

Great course! I really recommend it!

por Roshan Kunwar

Mar 29, 2018

Very nice course!

por Emma Russell (Fuschia Phlox)

Mar 25, 2018

Very cool, helped me so much to understand my sonic signature and not be scared of the DAW.

por Phillip Cartwright

Feb 10, 2018

I thorougly enjoyed the course and I am most appreciative for the enthusiasm shown by Professor Russell. Initially, I wan't sure about taking the Musicianship courses, but Professor Russell kept up my interest. I learned a lot!