Chevron Left
Voltar para Princípios Básicos para Ensaios de Grupos Musicais

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Princípios Básicos para Ensaios de Grupos Musicais da instituição Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.8
estrelas
365 classificações
127 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn and practice the basic principles of running an effective music ensemble rehearsal. Techniques and strategies are applicable to a variety of ensembles, including bands, orchestras, choirs, and chamber groups....

Melhores avaliações

TB

27 de ago de 2015

This is a great course and also flexible to needs of students. If you get behind, the course is built to help you get back on track. I find this extremely helpful with a busy and irregular schedule.

SS

10 de set de 2017

This was an interesting and very useful course. Directors responsible for rehearsing ensembles will enjoy learning techniques, and even experienced conductors will benefit from revision and sharing.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 127 Avaliações para o Princípios Básicos para Ensaios de Grupos Musicais

por Andrea F J M

22 de nov de 2021

Great course! It learns you the basics of condcting very well and also makes you understand every movement that a real conductor does :)

por Ida E

29 de mar de 2020

Wow! I learnt so much! I will take this course again and pay for the certificate. Really good stuff for me as a violin teacher!

por Andrés M E A

4 de nov de 2018

Learned a LOT with this. Dr. Evan Feldman gave so many fresh ideas and effective as well. Take the chance! it's a great course.

por Lic. L C V

1 de jun de 2019

Un curso muy agradable, donde pude aprender bastante acerca de conducir orquestas y coros, cualquier ensamble. Me gusto mucho

por BRIAN O K

10 de out de 2017

I love the Course and appreciate the courser for providing this opportunity to us mostly from the interface of Africa.

por Robert M M

15 de ago de 2016

Not only great strategies for rehearsing ensembles. Dr. Feldman also provides a great primer for new conductors.

por Dobromir G

8 de ago de 2015

I'm bassoonist and I think, that the course is very valuable for non-conductors. It will be a great experience!

por Deleted A

5 de mai de 2020

Excellent! If taken as a high schooler as I did, it will put you ahead of the game when you get to college

por Jackson b d S b

15 de abr de 2021

O curso oferece uma gigantesca bagagem de conhecimento,parabéns a coursera e a todos da instituição.

por Andrey O

24 de jul de 2017

Thank you so much for such excellent course. now I do understand my conductor way better then before

por Angelina W

29 de dez de 2015

Excellent examples and lectures. Ideal for conductors, but also helps develop general musicianship.

por David L

13 de nov de 2015

Really Enjoyed Dr Feldmans lectures and personality, this was a great class and learned quite a bit!

por Ksenia D

6 de jun de 2020

That was gorgeous! Waiting more courses about conducting and more courses with Mr. Evan Feldman!

por JUAN O

24 de mai de 2022

e​s un curso donde entiendes y aplicas las técnicas básicas para dirigir un ensamble musical.

por Ji Y R

9 de nov de 2016

Practical and have good points that one should remember when conducting a certain group

por Mary B

5 de dez de 2016

Rich with information, comprehensive, covered the topic in an interesting way.

por Edward L

1 de dez de 2020

Brilliant course. Useful skills taught by a capable and respectful conductor.

por Julie B

13 de ago de 2015

Excellent instruction, enthusiastic instructor. I am learning a lot!

por Nick S

12 de jun de 2020

Awesome start to learn the intimacies of conducting and rehearsing

por Frank D A

13 de nov de 2015

One of the Important courses every ensemble Director must study.

por Yoma K

5 de mai de 2019

I love the course! Liked the humorous answers for the quizzes.

por Khomotso M

7 de ago de 2016

course recommended for aspiring conductors. It's so fantastic

por Pablo A S E

30 de jan de 2016

Un curso genial, que aporta conceptos necesarios y efectivos.

por Derwyn B

28 de dez de 2016

Fantastic program! Take this course whether seasoned or not!

por Daniel M B

25 de fev de 2016

Excellent, very usefull, a lot of concepts and estrategies!!