Chevron Left
Voltar para Inspirando e Motivando Pessoas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Inspirando e Motivando Pessoas da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
4,465 classificações
957 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

Melhores avaliações

KG
23 de Mar de 2021

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD
20 de Jun de 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 939 Avaliações para o Inspirando e Motivando Pessoas

por Victor T

15 de Dez de 2020

Gostei e recomendo o curso. É claro e direto, com técnicas e visões que podem ser implementadas diretamente na empresa se você exerce um papel de liderança.

por Denis R

29 de Mar de 2021

Very useful course for any leader. Even if you are not going to use some of the aspects mentioned here, it is good to understand how your supervisors work.

por Samir P

27 de Jun de 2019

Very informative and interesting points that were great to learn about. Only negative, some of the coursework instructions could have been better written.

por Rogier d B

6 de Mai de 2018

Really liked this course as introduction to the leadership course. Overall it was a great course and I learned a great deal. Really recommend it to anyone!

por Miguel C

17 de Jun de 2020

This course teaches you how to inspire and Motivate individuals by inspiring and motivating you to reach your professional goals and personal development.

por Jose A A S

5 de Out de 2020

Great course, very useful things you can learn not only for your team, also for your personal life, how people are motivated and how can we improve this.

por Alamin H (

3 de Mai de 2020

Well organized course, I learned various was ways to inspire people. I liked the way instructor teaches how to set Smart goal for a team or organization.

por KSW

25 de Nov de 2017

I learned a lot from the class. I have heard about the SMART guideline and this class gives me a much better understand of it. Definitely recommend it.

por Roberto Z

20 de Fev de 2018

A very useful course to get started in people management.

What people cares, how to reward what you care...

basic, still never known well enough stuff.

por FURSIK N

9 de Nov de 2020

Very interesting course. Good lecturers, well-chosen material. If you want to improve your knowledge in motivation and inspiration, then you are here

por Dr.bhuvan a R

25 de Jul de 2020

The course was excellent and I enjoy every bit of it. The syllabus was very flexible and organized well with the awesome professors to deliver to me.

por Mauricio R

11 de Jun de 2017

This course has giving me lots of tools on spring people, material was excellent and waiting to see more on the other courses coming.

Regards

Mauricio

por Silonio P

28 de Mar de 2021

Ótimo curso. Todas os assuntos são frutos de pesquisas e muito bem embasados. Realmente faz a diferença para ensinar a motivar as pessoas e equipes.

por Krishnendu P

10 de Jul de 2020

One of the best course attended till now now. Fabulous course content and very effective for everyone. Nicely delivered by the Instructor. Loved it.

por David K

15 de Abr de 2018

This course contains what I believe is very concise information that is presented in a well organized manner. I have personally got a lot out of it.

por Ahmed E

13 de Dez de 2015

it is a great course. it gave me good understanding of how to motivate others and how to use the available tools to get the maximum outcomes of them

por Khaled A

17 de Mai de 2021

I would like to take this opportunity and thank coursersa for the incredible experience and of what they fill me with something I needed. thank you

por Jake W

1 de Mar de 2020

Very informative course. Provokes critical thinking and measures my current way of management. I have adopted new techniques in ,my day to day mana

por Tracy M

7 de Mar de 2016

Course content and professors were excellent. Valuable insights and cross industry learnings to strengthen your leadership skills. Recommend.

por Paul K

8 de Set de 2016

I've taken a bunch of Coursera Courses, and these were my favorite. Fun to watch and packed with useful stuff I wish I had known a long time ago.

por Vivek S D

12 de Nov de 2020

This course is an eye-opener to inspire employees and team members to be more productive. Highly recommended for HR enthusiast and professionals.

por Aakash S

7 de Mai de 2016

This course perfectly sums up what individuals value and what are the ways managers can assess and better engage employees to drive performance.

por Nour E

17 de Dez de 2015

so far, this course has benefited me beyond any expectations! I'm forever grateful for taking this course and I highly recommend it for everyone

por Shannon S

22 de Abr de 2018

I have been discouraged taking online courses due to my ADHD but the coursework and ease of assignments/quizzes motivated me to stay committed.

por Marco A

11 de Out de 2015

Great course with a scientific approach. Discussed topics are not just theories, but matters of fact which have been measured and investigated.