Chevron Left
Voltar para Inspirando e Motivando Pessoas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Inspirando e Motivando Pessoas da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
4,888 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

Melhores avaliações

KG

23 de mar de 2021

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD

20 de jun de 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

Filtrar por:

951 — 975 de 1,038 Avaliações para o Inspirando e Motivando Pessoas

por Ehab E D

19 de mai de 2021

I am happy choosing the right course that may help me and in future. Thanks to my teachers, Michigan and coursera.

por Jose G

12 de nov de 2019

Good course overall. It helped me in communicating to my team on the best way to reach their professional goals.

por Cyndi B

2 de jan de 2017

Some really good insights into how people are motivated, what works and what doesn't. Very enjoyable course.

por Garima

2 de fev de 2021

Today I'm feeling so grateful that I finally completed the 1step of the the dream. Today I'm so pumped-up.

por Dagr F

19 de ago de 2021

W​ell planned. I found the section on SMART goals and the limitations of SMART goals very informative.

por JERRY O

6 de mar de 2020

The instructors are awesome but the delays in peer review exercises make this course very frustrating.

por Phillip L

3 de jan de 2016

The content is well presented. The exercises are valuable but the grading process needs improved.

por Xavier C

1 de fev de 2017

This course really helps you to look deeper into the subject. And it helps my directly in my job.

por Rajeev

12 de dez de 2016

Very good content and essentially methodology of applying the knowledge learnt in real life cases

por Luis G R

23 de jan de 2019

Really good proffesors who knows' how to arrive to their students. I will recommend this cours.

por SIVAKUMAR V

27 de fev de 2019

It gives valid information in setting goal and motivation. Appreciate and thanks to the team

por Darren G

16 de mai de 2016

Great course! Very helpful for me as I grow my leadership skills to accelerate my business

por Vitaly G

11 de out de 2015

Great content, but it was too easy. I beleive students should have harder tasks to learn.

por Elizabeth S

22 de fev de 2021

Great course with clear content and strong supporting materials. Would highly recommend!

por Miten

6 de abr de 2020

This is a good course and help to understand the prospective of others in the team

por RAMLATH K

19 de jun de 2020

This course is really worth to me for my professional as well as personal growth.

por Aswani K C

15 de jul de 2020

The course is very interesting and informative. It clarifies several concepts.

por Fatimah B

10 de mai de 2021

I enjoyed the content of the course especially content of week 2,3 and 4.

por giovanni m

19 de jun de 2021

very interesting, surprising in detecting some aspects of human behavior

por NIRMALA A J B

3 de out de 2017

It was very interesting ans useful thank you so much ..................

por Keshava

5 de abr de 2021

it was really to good to have a course i will recommend to my friends.

por Jose D

28 de set de 2017

Good update of classic theories on leading others. Somehow too basic.

por Patricia A E

1 de mai de 2020

I really enjoyed the content. I cannot wait to start the next class.

por Aditya G

3 de mai de 2020

it's very good and give me confidence after completing this course

por Todd S

20 de fev de 2017

Love every part of this course...I can't wait to see what is next!