Chevron Left
Voltar para Inspirando e Motivando Pessoas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Inspirando e Motivando Pessoas da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
4,805 classificações
1,032 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

Melhores avaliações

KG

23 de mar de 2021

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD

20 de jun de 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 1,020 Avaliações para o Inspirando e Motivando Pessoas

por Miguel Á T B

26 de ago de 2020

It was a pretty complete course to learn skills and strategies to manage, inspire and motivating individuals.

por Daniele P

16 de abr de 2020

Really well taught and with correct balance of peer assignment review needed to understand the level achieved

por Ogunsanya E

19 de fev de 2019

Thank you for helping build my career on the basics of the principles to Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

por Ronn Z

22 de mai de 2017

Great course. Engaging, informative, and practical. I can begin to use these skills on the job immediately.

por Hasan R C

8 de jul de 2019

Wonderful course from wonderful professors including many scientific works and real life examples.

Thank you.

por Samantha w

22 de jun de 2017

Not a day goes by that I don't use the skills I learned to help people become better versions of themselves!

por Chude, C C

10 de fev de 2016

Interesting and educative course.

The Instructors were almost perfect.

Recommended for every management staff.

por Jennifer F

5 de mar de 2022

R​elevant, forward-thinking content presented in a relatable format. Helped make me a better professional.

por Kevin C

24 de nov de 2021

The content around psychological experiments was especially interesting, as well as the survey-backed data.

por Rafael R Q V

3 de ago de 2020

Un excelente curso, con mucha información relevante para la formación de los nuevos líderes en una empresa.

por Paschell W

16 de jul de 2020

I really enjoyed the course. I have a newfound understanding of inspiring and motivating others. Thank you.

por Maria J

30 de nov de 2020

The course provides thorough knowledge and gives practical solutions for work as an inspiring team leader.

por Shruthi P

4 de jan de 2016

Amazing Course! It has really broadened my understanding of key concepts! The videos are a great resource.

por Shubham V

8 de out de 2020

Excellent experience about the learning of Inspiring and motivating individuals thank you for everything.

por Kushagra V

27 de mai de 2020

This is an amazing course which gives an insight on how the team members could be inspired and motivated.

por Robert M

14 de nov de 2019

Great course really enjoyed it and learnt a lot from it. Both Professor's were well spoken and made the s

por Łukasz F

17 de jan de 2016

Very good content, interesting, inspiring, somehow challenging assignments. Meets my expectations so far.

por Sven P

6 de abr de 2021

Really helpful. For me the course really took of after 20-25% to give some great insights and new means.

por Muhammad U

13 de dez de 2019

Great Learning experience.Highly recommend this to learners who want to improve their leadership skills.

por Armel M O

25 de ago de 2020

I truly enjoyed this course. It helped me a lot as a supervisor on how to inspire and motivate my team.

por Nehal T

5 de jun de 2020

This course has helped me to improve as a person and as a leader and to think in a broader perspective.

por Michael L

25 de out de 2017

I loved this course, very refreshing and motivating in itself helps encourage me to be a better leader.

por Priyanka O

15 de jul de 2020

Feel Great to complete this certificate. This program has enriched my learning skills.

Thanks Everyone!

por Chad R

15 de jun de 2019

This course is well presented, and the assignments are really helpful in developing leadership skills.

por Ivan B

13 de mai de 2017

The course is inspirative and informative. Hope that following weeks will have same or better quality.