Chevron Left
Voltar para Inspirando e Motivando Pessoas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Inspirando e Motivando Pessoas da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
4,471 classificações
958 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

Melhores avaliações

KG
23 de Mar de 2021

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD
20 de Jun de 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 940 Avaliações para o Inspirando e Motivando Pessoas

por Ankitkumar S

4 de Jun de 2019

Very well designed course. It was really helpful to understand techniques to motivate individuals and be more productive.

por Mahyar A R

15 de Mai de 2018

Fascinating course, great lectures and materials! I am very motivated to continue with the other courses in this program!

por Joao G J

22 de Jun de 2020

Course is very interesting from start to finish, gets you engaged as you can apply all skills learnt on your daily life!

por Francis C O

9 de Abr de 2020

I really enjoyed the course and it used example I could relate to. It gave me new insights and broadened my perspective.

por Iván C S R

3 de Set de 2017

This course helps me to motivate myself, the team I am working with and also my friends. Thanks for such a great course.

por Keith P P

31 de Mai de 2020

Excellent content to help us move the people in our organization to greater heights, therefore the organization itself.

por Abhay B

26 de Abr de 2020

Nice course..Fresh insights....helpful in theory..needs to be put into practice at work place to unlock the real value.

por Rajendra S

1 de Jan de 2020

Excellent Course!! Especially the research based content creates a lot of authenticity about the substance & take away.

por Paolo F

1 de Mar de 2021

Very good and Inspiring Mentors. I usually skip some "basics" but I really wanted to hear everything. Great Job there!

por Marc S

2 de Fev de 2017

Great material and inspirational reflections to increase your wisdom, even if you are highly experienced in the field.

por sudheer u

9 de Mar de 2016

It was a pretty course that gives 360 view of individuals and how to motivate them, very fascinating to view the clips

por Shahrzad M

4 de Out de 2015

Dear Professors Scott DeRue and Maxim Sytch,

Thank you very much for sharing your knowledge and time with us.

Regards,

por Grigorios K

22 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course! Very persuasive instructors!

I really enjoyed my participation in this highly educational activity!

por alberto c

26 de Jul de 2018

Useful for my work, Complete, well structured and supported by studies, surveys, etc. Finally, excellent Instructors.

por Daniel B T

12 de Jul de 2020

Amazing course, It can help directly Managers to improve leadership and understand the real needs of each employees!

por Anshuman B

1 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course for understanding real life scenarios faced in organizations and how we can improve upon henceforth

por Luiz G D M

16 de Set de 2019

Excellent course, clear classes and good tools to lead and inspiring people. You can to put in practice immediately.

por pietbartolo

26 de Mai de 2017

Great course and great instructors! I was able to learn and apply what I learn in real life scenarios! Very helpful!

por Alp E Y

17 de Jan de 2016

very nicely done course, recommended for all people regardless of ranking. Reference material and videos are awesome

por Julia V M

21 de Dez de 2015

Covers theory and its application in a very straight forward and clear way. Enjoyable way to learn practical skills.

por Liu A

22 de Set de 2015

Loved the course, and getting more clear about intrinsic and extrinsic motivators, and how they influence on people.

por Alicia G

16 de Abr de 2018

Perfect notions well explained by good teachers, it is really what I wanted to learn so thank you for this course !

por Jim

18 de Jun de 2016

If you want to learn how to inspire and motivate individuals, this course will do it for you, quickly and easily.

por Joseph D S

13 de Abr de 2020

This course provides simple and yet insightful topics on how to be a leader who motivates and inspires the team.

por Ibon I

17 de Jan de 2020

Great course, still going through it but I have learnt so much so far. A must if you manage a team on your role.