Chevron Left
Voltar para Inspirando e Motivando Pessoas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Inspirando e Motivando Pessoas da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
4,854 classificações
1,044 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

Melhores avaliações

KG

23 de mar de 2021

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD

20 de jun de 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 1,032 Avaliações para o Inspirando e Motivando Pessoas

por Michael L

25 de out de 2017

I loved this course, very refreshing and motivating in itself helps encourage me to be a better leader.

por Priyanka O

15 de jul de 2020

Feel Great to complete this certificate. This program has enriched my learning skills.

Thanks Everyone!

por Chad R

15 de jun de 2019

This course is well presented, and the assignments are really helpful in developing leadership skills.

por Ivan B

13 de mai de 2017

The course is inspirative and informative. Hope that following weeks will have same or better quality.

por Steven M

14 de fev de 2016

Very useful if what you want is to inspire your team members and guide them wisely through your vision

por Masihuzzaman

24 de out de 2016

Very good course must to attend if you are a supervisor or a manager or anyone with a team to manage.

por Soraya B

15 de dez de 2020

One of the best courses I had online. Thanks to Maxim and Scott to make learning online so much fun.

por Oluwanisola K

18 de set de 2020

I have learnt a lot about motivating individuals from this course! Thank you University of Michigan!

por Olga S

4 de abr de 2020

Amazing course. Would be great if creators will keep updating it with the most recent data and stats

por Kevin E

2 de mai de 2019

Best leadership course I've taken to date. Able to apply many concepts to work almost immediately...

por Vijayakumar B

11 de ago de 2020

Good inspiration and motivation for self and teamwork. How it will be improve to us we are learned.

por PRASHANT K P

29 de set de 2017

excellent assignments and lessons! makes the quiz ultimately all the more easy at the last! thanks!

por Sofia C

18 de mai de 2021

Amazing course, a must for managers, team leaders and anybody who works collaboratively in a team!

por A.L.Kishore A

7 de set de 2020

Thanks Mr Scott DeRue & Mr. Maxim Sytch. You are one of the best. Enjoyed and learned thoroughly.

por Katia V C

22 de jun de 2020

EXcellent!! easy to follow, interesting, scientifically based, loved it in general!!! Thank you :)

por AMAN S C

6 de mai de 2020

i feel confident and enlightened thanks to coursera giving valuable thoughts amdist turbulent time

por Daniele P d S

23 de dez de 2019

Sempre me passam uma visão geral. Adorei o professor e o conteúdo, sem dúvida a melhor plataforma.

por Anamari D

21 de mai de 2018

Excelente curso! muy recomendable para cualquier persona que busque ser un mejor líder en su vida.

por Mahmoud G

2 de ago de 2017

Truly learned a lot from Scott and the team, can't wait to continue the rest of the specialization

por Theresa M

26 de jul de 2018

Amazing course for an leader seeking to understand how to effectively inspire and motivate teams.

por Humaid B A A B

28 de fev de 2021

Learnt great leadership skills that I am implementing at my career to reach to sustainable goals

por Steven W

31 de ago de 2020

I loved this course, really taught me how to motivate my team and see what a good boss should be

por Marcus C

6 de mar de 2021

Very good lectures, I learned a whole lot that I will have us of in my work as project manager.

por KATHERINE M

6 de mar de 2021

this course helped me immprove my communications skillsand understand my weaknessand strengths!

por Neeraj S

29 de mai de 2020

fantastic Course it is , really was very collaborative and help improving my leadership skill.