Chevron Left
Voltar para Transistores MOS

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Transistores MOS da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.6
estrelas
137 classificações
21 avaliações

Sobre o curso

PLEASE NOTE: This version of the course has been formed from an earlier version, which was actively run by the instructor and his teaching assistants. Some of what is mentioned in the video lectures and the accompanying material regarding logistics, book availability and method of grading may no longer be relevant to the present version. Neither the instructor nor the original teaching assistants are running this version of the course. There will be no certificate offered for this course. Learn how MOS transistors work, and how to model them. The understanding provided in this course is essential not only for device modelers, but also for designers of high-performance circuits....

Melhores avaliações

SM
26 de Ago de 2015

Very advanced and detailed discussion. Although the assignment were very tough and could not clear, still i liked the course very much. I will do this course again to grasp everything better.

CM
29 de Out de 2016

This is the best lecture avaliable on internet. The whole lecture are well designed and and explained. Sir please provide lectures on analog circuit design concept.

Filtrar por:

1 — 21 de 21 Avaliações para o Transistores MOS

por Debashree G

5 de Mai de 2016

I am so glad to have found this course!!

I had taken a course on MOS transistor operation during grad school, and never quite felt comfortable with the material, since not much time was spent discussing how the relevant mosfet equations came about.

Professor Tsividis's discourse is like a breath of fresh air. They are so lucid that I feel I understand the material better now. The course is well structured; as I go through it systematically, I can see how one lesson connects to the concepts presented in a previous one.

Thank you so much, Dr. Tsividis for sharing your enthusiasm and knowledge about this topic.

por George M

26 de Out de 2015

A very rewarding experience, a well-organized class, and an excellent instructor. I really enjoyed this year's summertime with that MOOC; some things were already familiar to me, some others were completely new. This MOOC is a first-class introduction to the world of MOS transistors, intended both for students and professionals like me. Anyone that is eager to delve into the world of modern microelectronic devices and systems will benefit a lot from taking this course. I highly recommend it.

por sandeep m

27 de Ago de 2015

Very advanced and detailed discussion. Although the assignment were very tough and could not clear, still i liked the course very much. I will do this course again to grasp everything better.

por chandan m

29 de Out de 2016

This is the best lecture avaliable on internet. The whole lecture are well designed and and explained. Sir please provide lectures on analog circuit design concept.

por Srinivas S

11 de Abr de 2017

I come from electrical engineering background. I found the material in the course very insightful and easy to follow.

por Espen N

9 de Set de 2015

Words can not describe the level of quality this course have. A must for all microelectronics engineers.

por Rakesh M S

18 de Jul de 2017

Extremely useful and well planned course! Must for every analog circuit designer...

por Deepak K D

8 de Fev de 2016

i like this course a lot. Indeed Happy Learning.

por 李家强

5 de Out de 2015

It is good for me. Just feeling. No more.

por Baoqiang C

3 de Jun de 2016

This course is very helpful, thank you!

por ka

18 de Jun de 2020

Challenging but very informative.

por pritamyogi@gmail.com

31 de Out de 2017

awesome explainaton

por Alina

27 de Fev de 2016

excellent, thank

por Shaik A

17 de Jun de 2017

VERY HELPFUL

por 徐子钦

23 de Ago de 2015

n

por Kiran M

6 de Jan de 2016

This course is nice, effective and works like a deep glance for those who are having background knowledge of this subject.

It's also good for freshers, but they need to keep on reading books along with these lectures.

por ahmad.reza.fanaei

10 de Mar de 2016

this course is one of the most useful and helpful course among all of my courses.

I Send you My Special Regards to you Dear Prof And Also your Nice Team.

por Stephan S

14 de Out de 2016

Great first part with clear and vivid explanations. Later in the course a little too many referrals to the book.

por Yogendra S

18 de Jun de 2016

superb...

por sushant r

19 de Ago de 2015

I would say a fundamental course for VLSI.

por debasish k

15 de Ago de 2016

It is more likely a microscopic level of mos description. For me i like to have a devise design perspective on the MOS components .