Chevron Left
Voltar para More Chinese for Beginners

Comentários e feedback de alunos de More Chinese for Beginners da instituição Universidade de PequimUniversidade de Pequim

4.7
estrelas
743 classificações
240 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Melhores avaliações

SG
26 de Jun de 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM
13 de Jul de 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 233 Avaliações para o More Chinese for Beginners

por Wanyarut P

12 de Abr de 2020

This course shows many examples of conversation but just lack a little of explanation.

It would be great if you could explain more.

谢谢!

por Jessica R

1 de Ago de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the extra pieces, the cultural notes, and the conversations. Would have been nice to do the characters though.

por Chanutda M

26 de Mai de 2020

The first course quite a bit better, here is too long for each week, anyway, it contains rich content.

por Anh B M

5 de Out de 2020

The course is helpful but i hope there are many pictures and conversation in the liffe.

por Juan L G F

1 de Dez de 2017

Great course to learn a lot of vocabulary and how to say those words in chinese. Thanks

por Manuela M S

7 de Out de 2017

I would like to have more time to learn. Chinese is not an easy language...

por Claudia S C

31 de Dez de 2020

Sería ideal que los ejercicios enviados al foro sean corregidos.

por kamonchanok c

28 de Abr de 2020

this course help me much for vocabulary and some grammatical

por Luis A Á M

3 de Jun de 2018

I would like to answer more exercises to complete sentences.

por Valeria O

14 de Jan de 2020

I liked but the previous course was better tham this.

por Sheilla C

16 de Jul de 2016

Recommend for those who wants to learn basic Chinese!

por Christine B

17 de Jun de 2017

Much harder than the first beginner Chinese course.

por Booni A A

18 de Jun de 2020

Falta traducción en español, pero, excelente

por Carlos A

22 de Mai de 2020

Great videos, but I would like more homework

por Montana N

3 de Jun de 2020

it's great! Now i can speak some chinese.

por Gabriela H

28 de Mai de 2020

Los cuestionarios deben ser más extensos.

por Felipe J T

9 de Fev de 2017

Es muy bueno para aprender el idioma.

por Aye E S

5 de Jan de 2021

Your teaching method is very gread.

por Barbarin L

8 de Out de 2016

It was very good thanks :D

por Wanmata K

19 de Nov de 2020

Easy to understand.

por Fumio S

13 de Jun de 2017

Very interested.

por Bach N

4 de Out de 2016

Good course

por Rungnapha

12 de Jul de 2020

i like it

por Маша Д

12 de Jul de 2016

很少实践

por Mike W

29 de Mai de 2016

真好了!