Chevron Left
Voltar para More Chinese for Beginners

Comentários e feedback de alunos de More Chinese for Beginners da instituição Universidade de PequimUniversidade de Pequim

4.7
estrelas
852 classificações
267 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Melhores avaliações

SG
26 de Jun de 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

NW
11 de Set de 2021

This course was great to complete! I really enjoyed it and have learned a lot these past weeks! Thanks to the teacher and all the people involved in creating this learning opportunity!!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 266 Avaliações para o More Chinese for Beginners

por Peter V

8 de Jun de 2020

Overall, good course. Thank you for the effort to try to use the same words over and over again, it makes easier to memorize them.

The tests weren't really helpful though.

por Chaima E

5 de Jun de 2020

I developed my chinese vocabulary also my speaking skills .

If the "Hanzi"chinese character was included ,i think the course would be perfect .

Thank you .

por Elizabeth N C

3 de Jul de 2020

explanation of the hours was missing and some words were not in the word list vocabulary and about the mandarin chinese course is very interesting

por Carlos T

29 de Mar de 2020

Excelente course to get an insight of Chinese vocabulary. You only study Chinese pyinyin vocabulary, no Chinese characters are explained.

por Wanyarut P

12 de Abr de 2020

This course shows many examples of conversation but just lack a little of explanation.

It would be great if you could explain more.

谢谢!

por Jessica R

1 de Ago de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the extra pieces, the cultural notes, and the conversations. Would have been nice to do the characters though.

por Minh T T

10 de Set de 2021

It is so good but Chinese language is not easy. I think it is fast and intermediate level, not basic level.

por Chanutda M

26 de Mai de 2020

The first course quite a bit better, here is too long for each week, anyway, it contains rich content.

por Anh B M

5 de Out de 2020

The course is helpful but i hope there are many pictures and conversation in the liffe.

por Juan L G F

1 de Dez de 2017

Great course to learn a lot of vocabulary and how to say those words in chinese. Thanks

por Maria M m M s

7 de Out de 2017

I would like to have more time to learn. Chinese is not an easy language...

por Claudia S C

31 de Dez de 2020

Sería ideal que los ejercicios enviados al foro sean corregidos.

por kamonchanok c

28 de Abr de 2020

this course help me much for vocabulary and some grammatical

por Luis A Á M

3 de Jun de 2018

I would like to answer more exercises to complete sentences.

por Valeria O

14 de Jan de 2020

I liked but the previous course was better tham this.

por Sheilla C

16 de Jul de 2016

Recommend for those who wants to learn basic Chinese!

por Christine B

17 de Jun de 2017

Much harder than the first beginner Chinese course.

por Booni A A

18 de Jun de 2020

Falta traducción en español, pero, excelente

por Carlos A

22 de Mai de 2020

Great videos, but I would like more homework

por Montana N

3 de Jun de 2020

it's great! Now i can speak some chinese.

por Gabriela H

28 de Mai de 2020

Los cuestionarios deben ser más extensos.

por Felipe J T

9 de Fev de 2017

Es muy bueno para aprender el idioma.

por Aye E S

5 de Jan de 2021

Your teaching method is very gread.

por Louise B

8 de Out de 2016

It was very good thanks :D

por Wanmata K

19 de Nov de 2020

Easy to understand.