Chevron Left
Voltar para Princípios Éticos e Morais no Cotidiano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Princípios Éticos e Morais no Cotidiano da instituição Universidade Yale

4.8
estrelas
2,761 classificações
660 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Melhores avaliações

RJ
12 de Mar de 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
7 de Jun de 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 653 Avaliações para o Princípios Éticos e Morais no Cotidiano

por Carol

19 de Mar de 2017

Would have liked to complete the quizzes with grading even though I took it for interest only. The Professor was excellent

por Natasja K

10 de Mai de 2020

Very interesting course. Paul Bloom is a great professor who explains everything very clearly and in a simple and fun way.

por Rethabile P M

12 de Ago de 2020

this course has actually brought the love i have tom study human behaviour and their moralities. I really appreciate it .

por Susan R

26 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks - mid 2020 and I needed this to help me feel a bit more optimistic about the world!!

por VEMULA J

1 de Jul de 2020

The explanation is very good and interesting. Through this course we can learn new things that adapts in our daily life

por Daniel E

15 de Out de 2020

This course gave me profound information on the multiple perspectives on morality. Definitely applicable to anyone.

por Marcelo N F C

14 de Jun de 2020

I really need this, teach me humility and modesty for my moral values ​​and openness towards those of other people

por Hannah B

10 de Ago de 2020

First course I've ever taken. Very professional and intelligent while still being interesting. Paul bloom 4 life

por Gabriel K

15 de Set de 2019

Engaging course that covers really interesting topics in ethics while also bringing in research from psychology.

por Eva-Liisa V

28 de Dez de 2020

If you are in any doubt whether to take this course, take it. You will become a better person by the end of it.

por Kseniia L

6 de Mar de 2018

It is amazing course for everyone, study material is well organized and compelling, the professor is great!

por Angelina C

25 de Dez de 2020

Quite interesting, it gives you a blanket view of morality and the weird reasons that influence what we do.

por apple w

2 de Nov de 2020

The courses are from the simpler to the deeper, the professors are approachable and benefit a lot, thank

you

por Sandra G d l C P

1 de Ago de 2020

Fue un curso bastante retador, excelente el respaldo cientifico y filosofico del curso, mas que satisfecha.

por Donald G

21 de Jan de 2018

Incredible Professor. He also has an introduction to psychology course on youtube before MOOCs were as big.

por Lim B Y

19 de Nov de 2020

It has certainly broadened my perspective on moralities tremendously. Thank you Prof Bloom and Christina!

por supersurf11

8 de Jul de 2020

This was my second class with Mr. Bloom, and once again I was pleased. Great information, Great lecturer.

por tushna e

8 de Mai de 2020

Amazing professor, the course was insightful and provided views on both sides of the spectrum of morality

por Kjartan I A

18 de Abr de 2020

A fascinating and fantastic course. Professor Bloom has a real gift of sparking passion in his listeners.

por Mitchell R

6 de Set de 2020

Be prepared to be learn a depth and breadth of ideas on moralities and their relevance to everyday life.

por Rohit R

11 de Fev de 2018

This is one of the best courses that i have done. Incredible professor and his way of teaching. loved it

por Tan Y L

21 de Nov de 2016

Excellent! I have a clearer understanding of the different influences on people in face of moral issues.

por Nadia N

1 de Mar de 2019

I just loved the course. It was fantastic and gave me a great view about Morality in different aspects.

por George M

10 de Out de 2016

Fantastic course- engaging material, interesting lectures, generates further interest in subject matter