Chevron Left
Voltar para Princípios Éticos e Morais no Cotidiano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Princípios Éticos e Morais no Cotidiano da instituição Universidade Yale

4.8
estrelas
2,762 classificações
660 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Melhores avaliações

RJ
12 de Mar de 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
7 de Jun de 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filtrar por:

626 — 650 de 654 Avaliações para o Princípios Éticos e Morais no Cotidiano

por Bishakha S

31 de Jul de 2020

Amazing Course.

por Annaram S

6 de Jun de 2020

Good experience

por Suhrat S

26 de Mai de 2020

excellent couse

por NIKHIL K M

22 de Mai de 2020

Nice experience

por VED P

18 de Jul de 2020

it was good !

por Korasharath K

20 de Jun de 2020

Good learning

por Soumik G

22 de Mai de 2020

Very good 👍

por Matapathi S

11 de Jun de 2020

Thank you

por Susmita s

31 de Ago de 2020

Helpful

por Abhay r w

7 de Jun de 2020

great

por Suman D

29 de Jul de 2020

Good

por BATHINA V

28 de Jul de 2020

good

por Sumanth k

23 de Jul de 2020

Good

por Prudhvi A K Y

30 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Bharath K R

30 de Jun de 2020

good

por Kexuan L

28 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Nandhini.J

9 de Jun de 2020

Good

por vinay v m

27 de Mai de 2020

Good

por THEDDU M R

27 de Mai de 2020

Good

por Ved B

3 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course for people deeply interested in the topic. However like google has offered its digital marketing course we can cut the videos into short fragments for people to be more interested. That is what helped me in being constantly engaged ,, its just my opinion though..

por Cristian H

29 de Set de 2020

Its an OK course but there is a biased form of giving many lectures with a personal view of the course. Its still very interesting and Professor Bloom is hereby well prepared.

por �ANTRA K

6 de Ago de 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

por Vaddi Y

29 de Mai de 2020

Good

por Yetukuri M R

21 de Mai de 2020

good

por Garrison G

4 de Mai de 2019

A little too much Dawkins for me.