Chevron Left
Voltar para Princípios Éticos e Morais no Cotidiano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Princípios Éticos e Morais no Cotidiano da instituição Universidade Yale

4.8
estrelas
2,792 classificações
663 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Melhores avaliações

RJ
12 de Mar de 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
7 de Jun de 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 656 Avaliações para o Princípios Éticos e Morais no Cotidiano

por Marité C

23 de Ago de 2019

Very interesting! I would like to do more courses with Professor Bloom - a pleasure to listen to and read! Thanks for the wonderful opportunity.

por Dileep T

9 de Fev de 2018

One of the best thing that has happened to my . I've always thought about these ideas in my mind, but Professor Bloom gave meaning to those ideas.

por Ram s

15 de Fev de 2021

My review is Always tell the truth.Do not destroy property.Have courage.Keep your promises.Do not cheat.Treat others as you want to be treated

por Gabriela G V

3 de Jun de 2020

The teacher gives clear and powerful explanations. The content has a good balance of lectures, interesting and on point readings and videos.

por 郭芳菲

31 de Mar de 2018

Informational and insightful, Professor Bloom engaged the students very much. Additionally, the required readings are also quite meaningful.

por Alessandro M

12 de Jun de 2020

I have been inpressed by professor Bloom. The course has been very interesting. His lectures, the test and the reading material were fantas

por Candelaria D P

20 de Fev de 2021

I find the topic of the course fascinating and of upmost importance. Also, professor Bloom is particularly didactic. Excellent! Thank you!

por Sonia S

31 de Mai de 2020

Fue una experiencia de aprendizaje muy enriquecedora. Solo agradecer por la oportunidad de conocer profesores increíbles. Muchas gracias.

por Ilona K

8 de Mai de 2020

Thanks a lot for a great course, will be continuing the study of moral issues thanks to Professor Paul Bloom and his job on this course!

por Sofía d l R C

27 de Mai de 2020

Very entertaining, informative, and will completely change your view on so many different topics, I feel like a better person already!

por Herrin L

31 de Jan de 2019

A moral grounding for life. Bloom is an awesome teacher and manages to make things fun and compelling. Everyone should do this course!

por Pomme R

3 de Mai de 2017

I really enjoyed this class. Introduced me to a number of concepts I hadn't heard of before and I found the experiments interesting.

por Johan D

1 de Abr de 2017

Best course I have taken in a while - a real eye opener covering a wide range of highly interesting topics and very well presented.

por Yana H

31 de Dez de 2017

Amazing course with many interesting examples! Thanks to professor Paul Bloom for his wonderful lectures and his unusual approach!

por K H

16 de Mai de 2017

awesome course which gives a great perspective which not only gives an outstanding perspective but also makes you a better person.

por Dhruv B

3 de Jul de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course- great for anyone who is looking for a peek into the fascinating worlds of ethics or psychology!

por ZIYAO G

15 de Abr de 2021

Super interesting topic! It would be even better if it is illustrated in anime as it is in the other course of Professor Bloom.

por Najat F

8 de Mai de 2020

This course is similar to what putting on glasses for the first time feels like in regards to moral issues. Highly recommended.

por Claudio G

11 de Jan de 2020

It elicits you to review and rethink the fundamentals of your convictions and open your mind!

Great course and great professor!

por Lori M

5 de Fev de 2017

Interesting class. I enjoyed both the readings, TED talks, other presentations by Professor Bloom. Would recommend to others.

por Santiago P R

20 de Ago de 2020

Gran curso introductorio, espero se actualice pronto, sin embargo aborda temas importantes con buenos ejemplos y situaciones.

por Kassandra M

27 de Jun de 2020

Tougher than I expected. It tests you in ways you don't prepare for. You definitely learn a lot and it's well worth the time.

por Rick H

15 de Mai de 2020

Awesome course, enlightening and fun during the pandemic, helped me understand morality to strangers and sheltering in place.

por Dominika S

15 de Mai de 2020

A great, comprehensive and very entertaining course. The lecturer is engaging, the materials are informative and interesting.

por arvind

7 de Mai de 2020

wonderful course, spoke about a lot of things that people ignore when considering their moral patterns. Was very enlightening