Chevron Left
Voltar para Princípios Éticos e Morais no Cotidiano

Princípios Éticos e Morais no Cotidiano, Universidade Yale

4.8
823 classificações
174 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Melhores avaliações

por JE

Dec 19, 2017

Coming from undergraduate course Psychology, and with my paper about Generosity, this course has shared with me lessons that both strengthened and challenged my learnings on this topic of interest.

por LK

Jan 13, 2018

Great teacher, eloquent and a good story teller. Very interesting material, current and classic. Good pace, and just the right amount of interactive questions and personal commenting opportunity.

Filtrar por:

170 avaliações

por Eme Ruggeri

Apr 20, 2019

Thanks a LOT !

por Eva Anne Cannatelli

Apr 08, 2019

I've just completed week one. I really have to say, this course is SO accessible. I have a chronic mental deficiency (schizophrenia) that prevents me from understanding a lot of lectures (in speech form). This course provides (almost) accurate transcriptions of the lectures. Then you can highlight and save your notes straight from the course. TED Talks also provides a similar transcription section, which this course heavily relies on for me.

Paul Bloom is incredibly knowledgeable, not just in his field but in making sure EVERYONE has the ability to understand his lectures. I am very pleased with this course. It is a privilege to have the opportunity to learn in such an accessible way. Thank you.

por Concepcion Prados Sánchez

Apr 06, 2019

I think that it is very useful course. I would like other courses about some of the topic this course has studied but deeper

por Francois Collin

Apr 01, 2019

Professor Bloom is an engaging lecturer speaking on an interesting topic about which he has much knowledge. One can't go wrong with these lectures.

por Akshay Mandrawalia

Mar 29, 2019

awasome

por Зайнутдинов Булат Рустамович

Mar 28, 2019

Очень хороший. Для профессиональной работы не достаточно глубокий.

por Mo Soheb khan

Mar 25, 2019

thnk ypu

por 王云飞

Mar 23, 2019

good

por Ishita Makker

Mar 18, 2019

very informative

por Vandana Gupta

Mar 18, 2019

Beautifully designed by the team and presented by Professor Paul Bloom with great clarity and grace.

The experience was very enriching.It has made me correcting my behaviour and am able to understand other’s with more clarity and empathy ( I know my professor is not fond of empathy)that too at the (stubborn) age of 61.

Looking forward to more courses by Professor Bloom.