Chevron Left
Voltar para Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 da instituição Autodesk

4.8
estrelas
998 classificações
179 avaliações

Sobre o curso

There are many considerations that play a part in engineering a new product. Regardless of what that product is, there are fundamentals such as form, fit, and function when it comes to digital modeling. In this course, we lay the foundation to create any design and dive deep into topics about the control of the design. From assembly joints and joint limits to complex shapes using forms, rest assured that your design will be rock solid. After completing this course you'll be able to: - Create and drive a mechanical gear assembly. - Create and modify a form-based design. - Use design tools for molded parts. - Demonstrate proficiency in the setup and creation of a design. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Melhores avaliações

AK

12 de mar de 2021

This is an amazing course. It helped me in understanding the whole process of design and modeling in Fusion 360. For me, most interesting topic is 'Creating complex designs with form tools'.

I

13 de mai de 2021

This is an excellent course for learning Fusion 360 modeling, including form modeling. The functionality is extensively explained, with downloadable materials available for your convenience.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 179 Avaliações para o Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

por Abhishek T

4 de ago de 2020

Really enjoyed this course . people looking for designing should really go for this course

por Emerson B

27 de nov de 2020

Vast and complete content of all the faces of a mechanical design and analysis involved.

por Adnan M T

5 de out de 2020

Excellent Course. I learnt lots of things of fusion 360. This is worth .Just go for it.

por Muhammad A

26 de out de 2020

I have learned too much from this course to implement in practical life to make easy.

por ABHISHEK U A

23 de jul de 2020

It was a very good course, got a very good knowledge about the designing, thank you

por Jayesh A R

18 de mar de 2021

Best Course to learn the interface of fusion 360 along with practical applications.

por Mohamed M

29 de abr de 2020

Impressive course i learned a lot of things about design and modeling on Fusion 360

por jithin k f

3 de jun de 2020

Yeah it a good course those who have worked in the area of design and development

por Boris D

2 de out de 2020

An excellent and clear explanation of the tools to start modeling in fusion 360.

por Sonu D

7 de fev de 2021

Awesome learning with coursera and Autodesk. Thanks for providing such courses.

por Radwan J A

28 de set de 2020

I'm grateful to you for this very important course in my career....

Thanks A lot

por SIMONE A

27 de jul de 2020

Perfect mix between theory and exercise. The most you play the most you learn.

por Mohammed J G

27 de mai de 2021

best course i had ever learned.It help me out in desinging out the models

por Maximiliano G P

11 de mai de 2021

Awsome course for those who want to learn fusion 360 from the begginning

por ADITYA R V

30 de jun de 2020

Course was very commanding .A great course to boost the modelling skills

por Ernesto J A

28 de out de 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE for mechanical engineers looking into learning F360!

por Omkar K B

19 de ago de 2020

Very good course to get the basic insights of designing in Fusion360

por Gajengi S

20 de mai de 2020

In this course can learn a lot of new things form the fusion 360

por David D

13 de ago de 2020

Great job thank you Coursera for providing this great class

por Abhay S

11 de set de 2020

REALLY HELPFUL TO LEARN BASIC OF ALL THE TOOLS AVAILABLE

por Amogh T

20 de jul de 2020

You will learn a lot by this course.

A very good course.

por Hirday G

9 de jun de 2020

I loved the course and looking forward to learn more.

por CHINTAN T B

27 de mai de 2020

It helps a lot to prepare model by using solid model.

por Sakshi K

31 de out de 2021

It was informative and helped me with many concepts.

por Waseem S

4 de jun de 2020

Great course. Definitely recommended for a beginner.