Chevron Left
Voltar para Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 da instituição Autodesk

4.8
estrelas
1,000 classificações
179 avaliações

Sobre o curso

There are many considerations that play a part in engineering a new product. Regardless of what that product is, there are fundamentals such as form, fit, and function when it comes to digital modeling. In this course, we lay the foundation to create any design and dive deep into topics about the control of the design. From assembly joints and joint limits to complex shapes using forms, rest assured that your design will be rock solid. After completing this course you'll be able to: - Create and drive a mechanical gear assembly. - Create and modify a form-based design. - Use design tools for molded parts. - Demonstrate proficiency in the setup and creation of a design. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Melhores avaliações

AK

12 de mar de 2021

This is an amazing course. It helped me in understanding the whole process of design and modeling in Fusion 360. For me, most interesting topic is 'Creating complex designs with form tools'.

I

13 de mai de 2021

This is an excellent course for learning Fusion 360 modeling, including form modeling. The functionality is extensively explained, with downloadable materials available for your convenience.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 179 Avaliações para o Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

por Yuvaraj B

16 de ago de 2020

What an amazing oppurtunity to learn new things...!!!

This was a very good and detailed course... Really liked it a lot, looking forward to do more of these and build skills...

Thanks Coursera! and thanks BMSCE!

por Rasim G

9 de dez de 2020

I followed this course with great enthusiasm and interest. I followed the instructions and I am very happy that the fruits of my labor were successful. I thank all the organizations involved in this project.

por Lezly C

7 de jul de 2020

A useful course for mechanical engineers interested in 3D modeling and product design process. An in-depth overview of Fusion 360 tools is being explored throughout the course with very good exercise files.

por Ibemesi C C

14 de mai de 2021

This is an excellent course for learning Fusion 360 modeling, including form modeling. The functionality is extensively explained, with downloadable materials available for your convenience.

por ABHISHEK K

13 de mar de 2021

This is an amazing course. It helped me in understanding the whole process of design and modeling in Fusion 360. For me, most interesting topic is 'Creating complex designs with form tools'.

por Eiron K M

7 de mai de 2022

Really informative. This is my first coursera course, so knowing that I can download the videos and reading materials is really great especially when I want to work offline!

por Om G

20 de fev de 2022

very nice as in starting i have no understanding of fusion 360 by by the end about 70-80% i have learned product design,rendering design,

por Vishal

30 de out de 2020

Very well designed course for every cad lover. please go through this course for more knowledge about modeling on Fusion 360. Thank You !

por Nabham G

16 de abr de 2020

Excellent course with lots of examples and well-organized sections. I loved the course super useful. Enjoyed and learned a lot of stuff.

por Mohammed J A

15 de ago de 2020

Excellent course design by Autodesk. Every topics, exercise and assignments are very helpful to better understand the Fusion 360.

por Kasuntha M

21 de dez de 2020

Great course to learn about

Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 36. I highly recommendthis course.

por MARSHAL P S

15 de jun de 2020

One awesome and interested course which gives deep insight about modelling, form analysis and design, Draft analysis etc.

por Haad A

8 de ago de 2020

This course is one more step ahead towards exploring fusion 360 with respect to modeling. A great experience once again.

por Srikanth K

6 de jun de 2020

Excellent..I was able to refresh my CAD skills, as well learnt about the advanced form tool options, in a short time.

por YOGESH P

9 de jun de 2020

amazing lecture helps a lot in learning new skill for the desining and modeling for the auotmobile andother components

por Rafael M

10 de abr de 2020

excellent course, It's a well structured course with novel topics to improve and move foward in the

design industry

por Pramod K P

2 de abr de 2022

it was very nice and well desiegned course . thanks coursera team for giving us such course to enhance our skill.

por Manav G

3 de ago de 2020

This course was very systematic in demonstrating the features of Fusion 360. Matt is a really great instructor!

por Nagavarapu R

3 de mar de 2021

excellent course. i recommend for those who want to learn fusion 360, this specialization is the best start

por K P K

25 de mai de 2020

It was amazing by knowing the actual use of AutoCAD it's a great opportunity to everyone to use it.

por Jinesh S

23 de mai de 2020

I had learn all the things about fusion 360 and it is so easy to learn through course era

Thank you

por Rohit K C

23 de mai de 2020

This course helps to learn more about the software and the instructor have given great knowledge.

por Sanskar S

9 de jun de 2020

Wonderful Course, understood basic concepts plus application of different feature in modelling.

por venki v

18 de dez de 2020

It was a quite great experience, It was my first experince with coursera and its quite awesome

por Battula R s

14 de mai de 2021

such an awesome course that covers every part of the modelling with fantastic explaination