Chevron Left
Voltar para Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 da instituição Autodesk

4.8
estrelas
1,004 classificações
179 avaliações

Sobre o curso

There are many considerations that play a part in engineering a new product. Regardless of what that product is, there are fundamentals such as form, fit, and function when it comes to digital modeling. In this course, we lay the foundation to create any design and dive deep into topics about the control of the design. From assembly joints and joint limits to complex shapes using forms, rest assured that your design will be rock solid. After completing this course you'll be able to: - Create and drive a mechanical gear assembly. - Create and modify a form-based design. - Use design tools for molded parts. - Demonstrate proficiency in the setup and creation of a design. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Melhores avaliações

I

13 de mai de 2021

This is an excellent course for learning Fusion 360 modeling, including form modeling. The functionality is extensively explained, with downloadable materials available for your convenience.

AK

12 de mar de 2021

This is an amazing course. It helped me in understanding the whole process of design and modeling in Fusion 360. For me, most interesting topic is 'Creating complex designs with form tools'.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 180 Avaliações para o Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

por Veeresh

23 de mai de 2020

Good

por Muhammad Z F

22 de mai de 2020

good

por SHREYAS J

16 de jul de 2020

ok

por Mahesh s

18 de mai de 2020

I really liked the first 2 weeks where they started with the very basic level of sketching then 3d drawings and then assembly but in 3rd and 4th they started somewhere in between of the concept I do got to know that how to edit a formed model like in the 4th week but i don't have any clue that from where i have to start how to start from modeling whole time in that week period i was thinking how was car hood form model was created i think autodesk have to really work on that

por Sai S

27 de ago de 2020

It's a very nicely designed course and definitely worth to spend time and learn. Only one concern, it would be nicer to have videos for contents which seem difficult to make so that we get to know every aspect of it.

por HAY a

6 de ago de 2020

The course is great for a new User to Fusion 360 because it introduces various techniques and tools available for the designer to use in order to achieve great design!

por Marwan W

3 de jan de 2021

I think this course was a good one but you maybe should take care more about teaching the basics of making sketches, but I should thank you all for everything you did

por Kyle S

2 de jun de 2020

Decent course with overview of many of most common design features in Fusion. Would recommend for someone just starting out using CAD software.

por ravi k

12 de jun de 2020

Good course for a beginner who has not much idea about modeling and designing. The assignment are too good to clear the concept.

por LOKI S

21 de jul de 2020

Good course. had some confusion in week 3. needs improvement on split body. missing the car hood file for week 4 lectures

por Balamurugan P

10 de ago de 2020

this introduced me into the field of modeling and design which inspired me a lot, thank you for providing me this course

por Soumil B

29 de dez de 2021

A very well structured course for people looking to learn modeling and designing, especially in Autodesk Fusion 360.

por Shubham T

19 de jul de 2020

I very much enjoyed this course with the detailed knowledge of fusion 360. Method of teaching is very good

por aniket a

21 de set de 2020

should Include more practice examples as the fusion 360 design workspace is huge in terms of its features

por Pranavi

11 de ago de 2020

The course is good but week 3 is quite confusing. Also, try answering the doubts that we post on forums!

por Yashwant K

1 de ago de 2020

It was a nice experience in the modeling of the gear assembly.

por Ahmed M H

22 de abr de 2022

The course is very useful. Thank you for every thing.

por DADI V S P

29 de out de 2020

it was a awesome course for mechanical engineers

por Sukhvindra S

17 de jan de 2021

Thanks and learn about 3d modeling

por ARAVINDHAN.K

14 de ago de 2020

A PLACE TO GAIN MORE KNOWLEGDE

por Udit S

24 de jul de 2020

good learning experience

por BAGALE R B

1 de mai de 2020

This course is awsome

por MOHAMED F A

29 de jun de 2021

Nice content

por Ahmed F 1

19 de set de 2020

thank you

por SAMARTH M

10 de jul de 2020

GOOD ONE