Chevron Left
Voltar para What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence?

Comentários e feedback de alunos de What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence? da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.5
estrelas
55 classificações
13 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, we will explore the history of cognitive science and the way these ideas shape how we think of artificial cognition....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Aug 08, 2020

Very interesting course with a basic level. Topics are addressed in a very general way. Topics are of philosophical importance and motivates you to think more about them.

TJ

May 06, 2020

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

Filtrar por:

1 — 12 de 12 Avaliações para o What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence?

por Vidisha M

May 10, 2020

Wow! This course was really challenging as it made me do so many web searches. I found it difficult but then I feel I learnt a lot of new things because of it. It was a moderate level course for me as I am not exactly from the computational background but neuroscience/neuropsychology. However, it was a really good experience! Thank you so much for this course.

por Teo J

May 06, 2020

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

por diego f s

Jun 22, 2020

It is a good introduction to what is artificial intelligence and that has been sought or meaning from its origins

por Andrés F G M

Aug 08, 2020

Very interesting course with a basic level. Topics are addressed in a very general way. Topics are of philosophical importance and motivates you to think more about them.

por Kevin M G

Jul 10, 2020

I really liked the approach of this course. Thanks a lot!

por dr.aruna k b

Aug 09, 2020

its good course and very informative

por Anjana M

May 29, 2020

The course was really nice

por Rahul S

Aug 01, 2020

Wonderful course

por KHADE B B

Jul 11, 2020

excellent

por Harry A

May 26, 2020

This gives a decent overview and a starter towards interests in Computational Cognition, giving necessary background in the evolution of the research area.

por HELLEN D S S

Aug 05, 2020

Nice course. It´s answer many dubts about mind and openned much more...

Note: Be careful with the calculations at the end.

por DR. V P P

Aug 04, 2020

Please make the programme more student-friendly, because so many hasn't sufficient mathematical-logical intelligence.