Chevron Left
Voltar para Migrating to Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Migrating to Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
160 classificações
38 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations....

Melhores avaliações

CC
19 de Jul de 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW
1 de Set de 2020

Thank you for this course\n\nGave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise\n\nAnd tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 39 Avaliações para o Migrating to Google Cloud

por Chitra

20 de Jul de 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

por Trin W

2 de Set de 2020

Thank you for this course

Gave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise

And tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

por Jason P

9 de Jul de 2020

This is a comprehensive course covering the most prevalent use case for Google Cloud - great demos by Tad Einstein add spice. I loved his CloudPhysics demo - awesome!

por Babu G

24 de Jul de 2021

T​hank you so much Coursera and GCP for offering the Course and it's insightful and gained the knowledge on Google Cloud Migartions .

por Rubi C

6 de Jun de 2020

This course explains the strategies to migrate from the source enviroment to cloud....its really aswesome experience.

por M V P B S

12 de Jun de 2021

Very Good and interesting course. Thank You for all the instructors and the lab sessions were really nice

por Kanishk S

2 de Jul de 2021

My experience was phenomenal. Very informative course and perfect for a beginner.

por Harini S

23 de Jun de 2021

very perfect way of teaching and lab exercise gave an advantage to learn more.

por KETUL S 1

11 de Ago de 2021

i am not able to unenroll this course, so how can i do unenroll ?

por Antoine B

8 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course. It de-mystified Google Cloud for me.

por Vitalii B

14 de Jun de 2021

Very interesting course to get new "clouding" skills!

por Mohammed A E

24 de Dez de 2020

that was a great experience , and it helps me a lot

por SHEHBAZDEEP K

1 de Out de 2020

Tough, Innovative, and a Remarkable Class to take!

por samuel k

6 de Nov de 2021

Seamless content and real world hands on labs.

por Mrinmoy B

25 de Mai de 2021

Really Helpful Course Module. I learned a lot

por Gulshan P

11 de Ago de 2021

Awesome course, loved it very much.

por Arya C

4 de Jul de 2021

Great course with useful hands ons.

por Waleed M A

13 de Ago de 2021

special bonding complex tasks

por Matias S

27 de Nov de 2021

dont have time

por Syed Z S

13 de Abr de 2020

great value

por SHAHI S

1 de Jun de 2021

awesome ,

por Asra H

16 de Mai de 2021

EXCELLENT

por Sakshi N J

22 de Mai de 2021

awesome

por Waleed K

23 de Mar de 2020

Thanks

por Shubham V

10 de Ago de 2021

good