Chevron Left
Voltar para Princípios de Microeconomia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Princípios de Microeconomia da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrelas
2,513 classificações

Sobre o curso

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Melhores avaliações

VA

13 de mar de 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

15 de jul de 2017

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 553 Avaliações para o Princípios de Microeconomia

por Jithil J M

1 de ago de 2020

Really good explanation for beginners. Was able to invoke interest in me to learn more about economics.

por Mayank P

2 de jun de 2020

Very good instructor. Course is pretty easy too. Enjoyed a lot. Grading quizzes could have been better.

por Muhua X

11 de set de 2017

This course is very easy to understand and it used a lot of daily life examples to explain the concept.

por Venkatesh J

23 de mai de 2021

It was a fantastic course on Micro Economics. Strongly recommend to my friends. Thanks Professor Jose.

por Om B

7 de fev de 2021

Nice content

very good examples

kudos to the professor who explained everything in such a realistic way

por Arushi J

7 de mai de 2020

The principles in the course were explained with a lot of examples which made it easier to understand.

por ANISH J

8 de fev de 2021

It proved to be very helpful to me for developing the understanding for microeconomics. Thanks a lot.

por Chinmayee U

13 de mar de 2017

This was a superb learning experience!!!!!!Would highly recommend for learners across all categories.

por Leonardo L

4 de out de 2019

El curso es muy bueno!!! Maneja muchos conceptos y la información adicional es mucha. Buen material!

por Shivam P

9 de mar de 2018

The course is excellent.It gives you major insights of economics with live interacrions and examples

por Alejo A

5 de abr de 2020

Very good course. Everything is very well explained. Assginments give you the opportunity to learn.

por JoySU

9 de jun de 2017

Great way to have a basic view of microeconomics as a beginner, and Yes, everything is economics :)

por Samin Y A

18 de ago de 2020

Glad I took the course, it will help me to have a positive-externality-effect on more people.

por Bella Z

6 de set de 2019

It’s very useful and convenient course for students, big appreciate to the teacher-Mr.Vazquez

por Lauren A

9 de mar de 2021

If you want a very basic understanding of economics principles, this is the course for you.

por Francisco I D P

28 de mai de 2020

I reazlly enjoyed this useful course and the way it was given. The teacher deserves 5 stars

por Hongfei X

21 de jan de 2018

I feel very happy to have this course, and I feel powered when I finish every week's quiz.

por Bach N

12 de set de 2021

It's my great honor to have the chance to participate in Dr.Jose J. Vazques-Cognet course

por Lakshya N

17 de out de 2016

Awesome Course. I can safely say that you can do this course without any prior knowledge!

por Reuven S

12 de out de 2021

well done, informative, interesting, good practices throughout the lectures, good quiz.

por Valeria A

12 de jun de 2022

I love that the Professor uses daily-based issues to make you interact with economics.

por 赵磊

8 de abr de 2019

a good course, with Mankiw's book I can understand most of the teacher have taught.

por Karthinarayanan K

26 de jul de 2021

Basic principles explained with real life examples. Recommended for all starters.

por Edmundo E

13 de dez de 2020

Jose is a very good teacher. I appreciated microeconomics. Hope many more videos

por Yener D S L

2 de dez de 2019

Es un buen curso , me parece una excelente herramienta para la superación personal