Chevron Left
Voltar para Princípios de Microeconomia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Princípios de Microeconomia da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrelas
2,513 classificações

Sobre o curso

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Melhores avaliações

VA

13 de mar de 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

15 de jul de 2017

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 552 Avaliações para o Princípios de Microeconomia

por 林峻呈

30 de jan de 2022

GOOD

por KOMAL K

27 de fev de 2021

good

por AVNEESH S

21 de fev de 2021

Good

por 2K18/AE/062 V S

1 de dez de 2020

best

por ANYI V

11 de ago de 2020

Good

por Yuliana p b

9 de ago de 2020

good

por Karen y

7 de ago de 2020

good

por Martha J M H

6 de ago de 2020

Good

por B S

30 de mai de 2020

GOOD

por Chloe Z

28 de jan de 2020

nice

por 김지우

12 de nov de 2018

good

por Chenyang H

15 de set de 2018

GOOD

por 周琪

31 de out de 2016

good

por gate F

22 de abr de 2022

该课程

por Безуглая К С

15 de abr de 2022

)))

por DILIP K

3 de abr de 2022

T s

por UJJAWAL S B

15 de fev de 2021

THX

por JAGDISH T

8 de jul de 2021

Ni

por Ganesh A

24 de abr de 2019

Gg

por EMMANUEL Q

1 de nov de 2016

Ok

por Daniela l

26 de nov de 2020

.

por Heena M

8 de jan de 2021

A very clear and comprehensive course that puts the principles of microeconomics in real life practice. I gained knowledge of how to quantify the principles using supply/demand curves. Some of the calculations could be quite difficult and I would have appreciated just a slower explanation but otherwise I really enjoyed the class and have come out of it which a much clearer basic understanding of economic theory.

por Logan K

12 de ago de 2021

I thought that the course was well organized and provided some really awesome information in some really cool ways! Sometimes the instructor was hard to follow as he got onto a roll - being relatively new to the material, it felt like I was listening to an expert explain things to other experts. But for the most part, I learned a lot and feel better about economics having taken this course!

por Lukáš L

2 de jun de 2017

The course is great because it doesn’t throw graphs right away at you, but builds insight step by step with tomatoes and peppers instead. Then there is a breaking point at which you suddenly see those graphs as natural visualization of market powers.

The reason I am giving 4 ⭐︎ is that English subtitles are beyond horrible.

I wish there would be similar Macroeconomics course.

por Habib A

2 de dez de 2016

I expected more math from an economics course. The professor is very good at explaining and demonstrating different topics, but it would be very interesting if we see the actual math, even in details, behind all of these concepts. I think most people who take this course have passed calculus 1 and 2, so a little bit of math would make it way more interesting and useful.