Chevron Left
Voltar para Princípios de Microeconomia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Princípios de Microeconomia da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrelas
2,508 classificações

Sobre o curso

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Melhores avaliações

VA

13 de mar de 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

KJ

15 de jul de 2020

great course, very interesting, loved the idea of changing locations, interviewing different people, idea of teaching through games. One thing I lacked at understanding was the graph of cost curves

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 551 Avaliações para o Princípios de Microeconomia

por Mandala s r

21 de fev de 2021

It's really helpful

por GRISELDA J J

18 de nov de 2017

excelente curso

por Srishti K

27 de jul de 2020

Amazing course

por Rajendra P K

3 de nov de 2020

Good Course

por Thor H

7 de abr de 2020

Good course

por Nilesh G

23 de nov de 2018

nice course

por wangself

11 de mai de 2018

很好的科普类型的视频

por SURAJ K

2 de jun de 2021

usefull

por Girish

30 de mai de 2021

nice

por TANMMEY J

29 de nov de 2020

Good

por Sabina G

13 de out de 2020

Good

por Manvik N

14 de jan de 2021

:)

por RAJ D

19 de mar de 2022

good but not really helpful for the indian education system where you have to mug up all the answers and thenn thow them up in the exam

por Exequiel F

25 de nov de 2020

Buen día, no me llego mi certificado de coursera, me lo podrían enviar por favor

por vikrant k

13 de abr de 2017

Good Course. Taught well. Should be free certificate. Thank you.

por Santiago C

9 de dez de 2016

lll

por Charitendra V

28 de ago de 2020

This course is good, specially the Professor is out standing but I think we dont have efficient solution to externalities, the economics still has to learn many things, this can not create a balance between nature and economic development.

por Adam M

6 de ago de 2022

Pretty average undergrad introductory course, was not thrilled with the sexist remarks starting week two. If you just want to brush up on econ. basics, choose something else.

por John S

4 de ago de 2017

meh

por Dre L

28 de out de 2021

Content gets absolutely butchered. There are optional quizzes that pause lectures which is fine but I started to time them on this course and at times they were not even a minute apart, which constantly interrupts if you're listening while doing chores. Lastly the questions are phrased so poorly and ambiguously that at times I have to re-read the questions multiple times, other times I will get marked incorrect but then go check and against multiple sources (including their own) and the answer I selected is correct. It is very frustrating because I'm genuinely interested in Economics and want to learn more and I feel like I've both wasted my time on this course and have potentially set myself back by not being a clean slate (have incorrect ideas) when I do find a good course.

por Christopher V

24 de ago de 2021

I have taken a few courses on CoursEra and I have a great deal of experience with online courses. This one is the worst I have ever taken. The order of presentation is illogical and inaccessible. There are very low standards for production and professionalism throughout the course and I personally disliked that there was no diversity in free course materials for this class. I would have preferred something I could read through to support the video lectures. I believe that there are some critical pieces left out of the video lectures that make it possible to have an easy time with the end-of-section assessments that are only available through the additional resource the professor is promoting.

por SHUCHISMIT S

7 de set de 2021

this course is locked, still waiting for it to unlock. Wasted my money by purchasing this course.

por Iñaqui J B A

7 de dez de 2021

the couese is block since week 2, s you cannot complete it

por RITIK J

29 de jul de 2021

i am not able to change the deadline to old deadline

por 2K19/AE/042 P P

13 de mai de 2022

Trust me when I say this, this is a waste of time