Chevron Left
Voltar para Explorando seu microbioma

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Explorando seu microbioma da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
803 classificações
236 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

Melhores avaliações

AF

Feb 11, 2017

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...\n\nThe first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

GR

Jul 01, 2018

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 232 Avaliações para o Explorando seu microbioma

por JOHN Q

Sep 09, 2015

One of the best courses I've taken, and I've taken over 100 from Coursera. Highly recommend! Dr John Quincy

por Nicole N

May 18, 2020

This course is a great introduction to the microbiome. Interesting for scientists and non-scientists alike!

por Leanne B

Mar 25, 2016

Fantastic! A well presented course filled with high quality information from leading experts in the field.

por Simon B

Jul 24, 2017

This course was exceptional! It worked through a steady progression of difficulty that was easy to follow!

por Torrey B

Jun 29, 2017

Very helpful in understanding the concepts and helping me get started with my year of microbiome research.

por Yiannis K

Mar 01, 2020

Very interesting, useful and well prepared course. The best I have attended so far on Coursera! Loved it!

por Jana N

Oct 06, 2015

It was a great course! Well structured with many interesting interviews with top scientists in the field.

por Ioana A

Aug 14, 2015

I loved this course, especially learning about the link between our gut microbes and our health. Thanks.

por Sam D

Oct 30, 2015

Really interesting and structured well. I can't wait to hear about further developments in this field.

por Arxel E

Apr 27, 2020

The course was presented in a very systematic manner with recent studies involved in the discussions.

por Chris A

Feb 24, 2017

Excellent course, and I enjoyed it, although it went much deeper into the subject than I expected.

por JM B

Jul 18, 2016

So far, exactly what I hoped the course to be! Very excited to follow through with the rest of it.

por Bertan A

Apr 01, 2017

Excellent course ! For those wandering about how our microbes affect our lives in many aspects...

por Claire C

Sep 11, 2016

most interesting course and well worth doing this course if the subject is of interest to you.

por Ericka P F B

Jun 13, 2020

The course has an excellent technical level and very complet topics to understand the subject

por Anna

Oct 16, 2016

Very informative course that changed my perspective on food and our dependence on microbes.

por Jakub F H

May 30, 2016

I'm quite impressed how good these course is. Big thanks for giving us so much knowledge :)

por Alex S

Dec 02, 2019

Thanks for the course, it was interesting for me, and I am in the biology field at all!!!

por Leigh-Ann S

Apr 27, 2017

Great introductory course to the bacteria, the microbiome and essential research methods.

por Susan G

Apr 28, 2017

Interesting course in gaining insight on recent studies in the world of the microbiome.

por Ann K

Aug 07, 2016

Enjoyed the class! Makes me feel good that I am not crazy about too much cleanliness!

por Diana S

Apr 04, 2020

This is an excellent course. Well designed and delivered with valuable information.

por Jacobus C M

May 19, 2018

Very informative. The information is presented in a very understandable way. Thanks

por Leandro C

Jan 09, 2017

This course was excellent and it made me change the way i see myself and the world.

por Claudia L

Nov 30, 2016

Very good course. Interesting and get to know the important people in this field.