Chevron Left
Voltar para Explorando seu microbioma

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Explorando seu microbioma da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
1,031 classificações
286 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

Melhores avaliações

AF
10 de Fev de 2017

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...\n\nThe first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G
30 de Jun de 2018

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 285 Avaliações para o Explorando seu microbioma

por Andrea R W

29 de Mar de 2016

This class was very enlightening. I liked how the videos went along with the quizzes and it was easy to articulate what everyone was saying.

por Miksa M H

3 de Jun de 2020

Really well built and beginner-friendly course. I would've liked to hear more in-detail descriptions of host-microbe interactions. Cheers.

por Alex

27 de Mar de 2019

A very intersting and informative course for all who are interested with gut microbiome as well as ways to determine gut microbiome.

por Simone E G

8 de Ago de 2016

I really loved the course. I would be thrilled to make a real gut check, even though I live in Europe (Belgium). Simone Einstoss

por Laura S N

2 de Jan de 2019

I really enjoyed this course and learned an incredible amount and good information regarding microbiome. Highly recommended!

por Robert K

8 de Jun de 2016

Good introduction into the world of microbiome. The only drawback - not enough of this precious, well-delivered information.

por Maria L L Y

27 de Dez de 2016

This is a great introductory course of Microbiome with moderate pace and exposure to the latest researches on this area.

por Petra Č

11 de Nov de 2015

Good course, I liked everything except reading from cards that made the lectures feel very artifical.

por dawn b

5 de Fev de 2019

Really useful course! I learned a lot. Sounded a lot like a commercial on the last day, however.

por Kahwee T

19 de Jan de 2016

Very interesting course that covers a lot. Make me more interested in all aspect of my life.

por Prince M

2 de Set de 2021

excellent course I now have more knowledge about the ecosystem that exist inside my body.

por Niels D L

19 de Ago de 2015

Eye opening. Great professors and interviewees. I recommended this to many friends

por Jaroslav S

22 de Jul de 2017

Very nice course and easy to follow if you wont to know more about your own gut!

por Alexis R

31 de Out de 2016

Great course. Very informational. Good start for anyone looking to know more.

por CF

2 de Out de 2015

It is an injteresting course and provides insight into current research

por Adham A M

25 de Abr de 2016

A great introduction to the intriguing world of Human microbiome.

por Alexandros A

29 de Ago de 2020

A very well-designed course that provides valuable knowledge.

por Prateek D

7 de Mai de 2019

Probably ideal for those who have a background in biology.

por DRABO M S

31 de Out de 2015

Microbiome is like the Amazone forest! Lot of mystery!

por Arjit J

17 de Ago de 2015

great info,friendly staff and very easy to understand

por Raminder s

10 de Dez de 2015

nice course....

I am waiting for advance course.

por Isabelle d P

4 de Mai de 2016

Knowledgeable course taught by great teachers!

por Paramita S

27 de Mai de 2017

The course was informative and worth taking.

por Renate G

17 de Fev de 2018

Clear, entertaining, interesting, varied.

por Shaun C

14 de Fev de 2019

Good overview of an interesting subject.