Chevron Left
Voltar para Explorando seu microbioma

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Explorando seu microbioma da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
1,040 classificações
290 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

Melhores avaliações

AF
10 de Fev de 2017

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...\n\nThe first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G
30 de Jun de 2018

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 289 Avaliações para o Explorando seu microbioma

por LUCIA V P

24 de Mai de 2018

It wasn't easy but I did it! Thank you for such an awesome course! I really learned a lot during these 6 weeks.

por Kevin O

7 de Jan de 2016

Outstanding overview of the human microbiome, the factors that influence it, and it's influence on ones health.

por JOHN Q

9 de Set de 2015

One of the best courses I've taken, and I've taken over 100 from Coursera. Highly recommend! Dr John Quincy

por Safia A

20 de Mai de 2021

its really good course so as to explore wat u want to study learn and discover...as we studied gut microbiome

por Nicole N

18 de Mai de 2020

This course is a great introduction to the microbiome. Interesting for scientists and non-scientists alike!

por Leanne B

25 de Mar de 2016

Fantastic! A well presented course filled with high quality information from leading experts in the field.

por Simon B

24 de Jul de 2017

This course was exceptional! It worked through a steady progression of difficulty that was easy to follow!

por Torrey B

29 de Jun de 2017

Very helpful in understanding the concepts and helping me get started with my year of microbiome research.

por vindhya r

27 de Jul de 2020

A very informative course, could have elaborated on the mechanisms of microbiome interactions with health

por Yiannis K

1 de Mar de 2020

Very interesting, useful and well prepared course. The best I have attended so far on Coursera! Loved it!

por Jana S N

6 de Out de 2015

It was a great course! Well structured with many interesting interviews with top scientists in the field.

por Ioana A

14 de Ago de 2015

I loved this course, especially learning about the link between our gut microbes and our health. Thanks.

por Sam D

29 de Out de 2015

Really interesting and structured well. I can't wait to hear about further developments in this field.

por Arxel E

26 de Abr de 2020

The course was presented in a very systematic manner with recent studies involved in the discussions.

por LAFINGNE

28 de Ago de 2020

loved the videos.. The course provided a basic introduction on the gut microbiome . Very informative

por Kandauda T I d S

7 de Jul de 2020

This is an excellent course for anyone who is expecting to gain knowledge on human gut microbiome.

por Chris A

24 de Fev de 2017

Excellent course, and I enjoyed it, although it went much deeper into the subject than I expected.

por JM B

17 de Jul de 2016

So far, exactly what I hoped the course to be! Very excited to follow through with the rest of it.

por Bertan A

1 de Abr de 2017

Excellent course ! For those wandering about how our microbes affect our lives in many aspects...

por Cesar S

31 de Out de 2020

Excelentes instructores, muy buen nivel de contenidos

Podría ampliarse para una segunda edición.

por Claire C

11 de Set de 2016

most interesting course and well worth doing this course if the subject is of interest to you.

por Ericka P F B

13 de Jun de 2020

The course has an excellent technical level and very complet topics to understand the subject

por Anna A

16 de Out de 2016

Very informative course that changed my perspective on food and our dependence on microbes.

por Jakub F H

30 de Mai de 2016

I'm quite impressed how good these course is. Big thanks for giving us so much knowledge :)

por Alex S

2 de Dez de 2019

Thanks for the course, it was interesting for me, and I am in the biology field at all!!!