Chevron Left
Voltar para Meeting Investors' Goals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Meeting Investors' Goals da instituição Universidade de GenebraUniversidade de Genebra

4.8
estrelas
1,523 classificações
240 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will dive into the concepts of rationality and irrationality and understand how they impact our investment decisions and what the consequences can be at the market level. You will first explore the different biases that we, as humans, are subjected to when facing investment decisions and how they may impact the outcomes of these decisions. Moreover, you will see how emotions and ethical concerns such as honesty and trust influence market participants. When they are considered as a group rather than individually, you will discover how rationality and irrationality can drive asset prices to and away from their fair value. Finally, you will be presented with different portfolio construction methodologies and investment styles that make up the landscape of today's portfolio management industry. At key points throughout the course, you will benefit from the practical knowledge of experts from our corporate partner, UBS, in how to build and manage clients' portfolios....

Melhores avaliações

MB
22 de Nov de 2016

I heartily thank everyone participate in this course . this course gave me a comprehensive knowledge about different types of investment styles and the optimum way to build an investment portfolio .

DA
4 de Dez de 2016

One of the best courses I've found about investment strategies and styles. It was also very interesting the impact of emotions and cognitive biases in our investment decisions. Highly recommended.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 235 Avaliações para o Meeting Investors' Goals

por Archit S

1 de Jun de 2020

Perfect course for building the basics. Was expecting a bit more depth. But, this is the best course to cover the breadth and basics of the field.

por Mikhail P

26 de Out de 2016

I would like only 1 question wrong be acceptable as in the first course - I appreciate when the certificate confirms rigor and value.

por Heather

14 de Nov de 2016

Sometimes boring and I felt like the quizzes were just worded in a tricky way rather than really assessing learning. Otherwise fine.

por Socrates A

15 de Jun de 2020

More real-life details from the instructors would be useful.

I would also like to see a "recommended textbooks" list.

por Abu Z

19 de Jul de 2020

I LOVE this course.

If you are new in stock market and have no idea about it, then this is the right course for you.

por Nikita P

30 de Set de 2017

Quite a good course to get an overview of investment. Nothing extraordinary, but still very informative and useful.

por Ruslan P

23 de Jun de 2020

The more I learn the investment management the more I question myself if this is a skill or a luck.

por Salah B

7 de Ago de 2020

Well structured. The subject is not easy and needs full attention to the videos which are good.

por David L

9 de Out de 2016

Very good, thorough and interactive course on portfolio management and construction!

por Ben P

10 de Jun de 2017

Really interesting course, especially the sections taught by Michel Girardin!

por Rigoberto C

16 de Jun de 2020

I'm learning a lot got to get the accent, but it's great learning course.

por Denis D D

20 de Jan de 2019

Course was very in-depth and provided mt a lot of useful information.

por Christian R

17 de Out de 2018

Very interesting, many many concepts often absent in other courses.

por Roman K

8 de Mai de 2016

Good course with valuable and relevante examples and explanations

por Chris C

5 de Jun de 2018

I feel more time could have been spent on some material.

por Donald v d W

27 de Set de 2018

Well paced and good depth/overview balance.

por Aly M

2 de Mai de 2016

I enjoyed this second course in the series.

por José L Á E

19 de Ago de 2019

I'm really loving the specialization.

por Anoop T S

12 de Mai de 2020

MIchel Girardin - Excellent Teacher

por Athuliya V S

30 de Set de 2017

Peer review is taking lot of time.

por Rachel G P

15 de Jan de 2017

excelent course

por Luiz F N F

12 de Set de 2020

Very good.

por Sandro M

31 de Mai de 2016

inter

por Niklas H D

21 de Mai de 2018

good

por Yue J

14 de Out de 2016

good