Chevron Left
Voltar para Measuring and Maximizing Impact of COVID-19 Contact Tracing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Measuring and Maximizing Impact of COVID-19 Contact Tracing da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.5
estrelas
1,223 classificações
362 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course aims to provide managers and developers of contact tracing programs guidance on the most important indicators of performance of a contact tracing program, and a tool that can be used to project the likely impact of improvements in specific indicators. Students who complete the course will be proficient in using the Contact Tracing Evaluation and Strategic Support Application (ConTESSA) to estimate the impact of their contact tracing program on transmission and strategizing about how to increase their program’s impact. A secondary audience for the course will be decision makers interested in knowing more about the characteristics of effective contact tracing programs, and strategies to improve. The course is designed for individuals who are already leading contact tracing programs who have significant experience with epidemiology and public health. We strongly recommend completing this course on a laptop or a desktop rather than a phone as you’ll need to complete worksheets and open the course and the application simultaneously....

Melhores avaliações

SM

2 de set de 2020

This course is an advanced level course on COVID-19. I love this course so much. From this course we know about the use of programmed apps for contact tracing. It is very helpful for job aspirants.

DK

9 de ago de 2020

Excellent albeit difficult ( at least for me). The instructors and material provided is just great. Everybody who wants to support their community should do the course and get the qualification.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 361 Avaliações para o Measuring and Maximizing Impact of COVID-19 Contact Tracing

por Georey P

4 de nov de 2020

Thank you so much for this course and to the all the professors who were directly and indirectly part of the preparations. My humble to honor everyone. Thank you so much!

por Alain B T

2 de out de 2020

Very good course, with an advanced level of difficulty as said. Very interesting application for program performance. Need more practices to get its full potential.

por Vyvyan W

17 de set de 2020

Complex and thought provoking. Implementing the strategies proposed will take time, money and patience. They deserve to succeed but will need decisive management.

por Marios J S

4 de ago de 2020

Excellent course. Makes student aware of Measuring and Maximizing Impact of COVID-19 Contact Tracing, concluding initial knowledge of 1st contact tracing course.

por Giri T A

14 de set de 2020

Very interesting to learn, a program that is very well prepared and well planned by John Hopkins, hopefully it can help more people in this COVID-19 pandemic.

por Roberto T

8 de ago de 2020

I found the course very interesting all the presentations were easy to follow. It would be useful a couple of extra cases to work with using the ConTESSA app.

por Ross D C

16 de out de 2020

Excellent course for utilizing the ConTESSA app and understanding how contact tracing variables change the reproductive number for disease transmission

por RODA C

18 de ago de 2020

the course give me full understanding on how to conduct the contact tracing and the possibility of containing the spread of the virus in my community

por CM T

10 de ago de 2020

This course really test your capabilities of measuring and maximizing the impact of COVID-19. Thanks for sharing such vital information and training.

por Izah B

10 de ago de 2020

Super stoked to complete the next phase of this program. It was definitely more of a challenge then phase 1! Thanks again and props to the Sensei's!

por מיקי כ

9 de nov de 2020

A very important course for analysts, who wish to know how to calculate correctly and foresee the impact of measures against the corona pandemic.

por PEDIREDLA C

30 de ago de 2020

IN THIS CRUCIAL PERIOD THE COURSE WHICH NEEDED TO KNOW THE MEASURING AND MAXIMIZING IMPACT OF COVID-19 CONTACT TRACING IS VERY HELPFUL AND NEEDY

por Ho H H

24 de out de 2020

Very great hands-on of the apps that gives different scenario to understand the impact of infections, survilliance, community against the R.

por Emile D B

4 de set de 2020

Gave me a lot of insight into the nature of the spread of the virus as what happens behind the scenes in predicting the spread of the virus.

por Mahmoud T

4 de ago de 2020

Very useful for all public health professionals working in response to COVID-19

lecturers are very concise and clear

ConTESSA app is Awsome!

por Nor J A

4 de nov de 2020

it is a very challenging and critical thinking activity... thank you for all the instructor and to those person facilitated this course...

por Kiran D

7 de ago de 2020

Learned a lot on the topic. It was fun to go through the course and take the test. Course was organized and presented very professionally.

por Akhibi O

3 de ago de 2020

This course was really helpful, i felt like I was in the classroom, so much to learn and think about

Thanks to the Johns Hopkins University

por Lesaffre A

12 de nov de 2020

This was a great course the usage of the contessa tool was really good to get a deep understanding of the interactions between actions

por MARWEN J C O

10 de nov de 2020

Nice to read and answering the questions of Measuring and Maximizing impact of COVID-19 Contact Tracing

por Stanley G

1 de nov de 2020

Muy bueno., Se me complico un poco ya que no estaba traducido a espalo los videos.

por Michelle M

1 de nov de 2020

I was able to further understanding about contact tracing and its impact.

por Carmen C

18 de ago de 2020

It have been a very important, complete and timely course. Thanks.

por Stacy K

27 de ago de 2020

Great course! Very detailed and informative! I really enjoyed it.

por M J L M

18 de out de 2020

Un curso estupendo, aunque los exámenes son bastante complicados