Chevron Left
Voltar para Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns da instituição Facebook

4.9
estrelas
576 classificações
166 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides you with the skills to optimize your social media marketing efforts. Learn to evaluate and interpret the results of your advertising campaigns. Learn how to assess advertising effectiveness through lift studies and optimize your campaigns with split testing. Understand how advertising effectiveness is measured across platforms and devices, learn how to evaluate the ROI of your marketing, and master how to communicate your social media marketing results to others in the company. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Analyze dashboards and evaluate ROI from your social media marketing efforts • Understand different techniques used to optimize marketing campaigns, such as attribution and marketing mix models • Implement an A/B test to optimize your campaign • Present and communicate the results of your campaign to a team This course is for people who want to learn how to analyze their campaign marketing results, optimize their campaigns, and effectively communicate findings to their teams. Learners don't need marketing experience but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect on social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps, and ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program. This course will be followed by the Facebook Social Media Marketing Capstone course, the final course of this certification, in which learners will take the Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and complete a Capstone project to receive their Facebook Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate....

Melhores avaliações

SP
18 de Jan de 2021

A very complete course with the new trends and news of digital marketing. We provide ourselves with tools and advice that make our work an experience of creativity and personal growth. Thanks a lot!

SE
27 de Dez de 2020

This course was the most challenging of them all. There were a lot of math word problems in the first module and math was never a strong point for me in college. Overall, very informative course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 173 Avaliações para o Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns

por Sherrine E

28 de Dez de 2020

This course was the most challenging of them all. There were a lot of math word problems in the first module and math was never a strong point for me in college. Overall, very informative course.

por Wissam s

24 de Dez de 2020

I am happy to join this course, as I have provided golden and valuable information, especially in the field of advertising campaigns analysis

por Paul N K

23 de Dez de 2020

Valuable insigts. This is truly a course that's sharing value in spades!

por Agharahim P

28 de Dez de 2020

Very useful course. Probably the best of all courses in specialization!

por George S

24 de Dez de 2020

Amazing inputs on the Metrics to Measure the effectiveness of the ads

por Evelina A

4 de Jan de 2021

Great course, as all the other ones in this specialisation

por Noah D

18 de Jan de 2021

I have to say this course is absolutely wonderful!!

por Pwint P Y

5 de Jan de 2021

The best course for measures kpi and presentation

por Esmira K

9 de Jan de 2021

It's a perfect course with a lot of insights!

por Amrita M

31 de Jan de 2021

Great course. Very well explained

por Joan D C

5 de Nov de 2021

This is a very helpful and very clear to understand course. Not only is the instructor very engaging that I didn't feel that I was just listening to a recording but she also included examples with visuals that are easy on the eyes and executed the actual application of the lesson and a video on how it works in real life. I love this course, I would recommended it to anyone! It also teaches skills that can be used in creating great presentations. Thank you Anke!

por Eunice M F

8 de Jan de 2021

Thank you very much Coursera for granting scholarship to finished this course. Thank you very much Facebook for additional knowledge and skills on social media marketing on Facebook, Instagram and other social media platforms. Thank you Very much DOST CARAGA for granting me Coursera scholarship. It is so helpful for a person with disability like me.

Thank you Professor Anke Audenaert and other professor who taught us Social Media Marketing.

por Thiane C

11 de Mar de 2021

Great course! I STRONGLY recommed this course . Instructor Anke Audenaert explained the relation between Facebook Ads metrics and campaign objectives (ROAS, ROI, performance KPIS...), showed the experiments available on FB's platform (Brand Survey and Holdout Test), how to set A/B tests and last but not least, how to present marketing results to clients. Had an amazing experience!

por Anuraj D

17 de Mar de 2021

Best Course Ever with full of practical Knowledge. I love this course really because this course gives me a clear understanding of Social Media Marketing and now I'm very confident to pursue my career as a social media marketer and I would like to thanks the Instructors and the Coursera team who puts all possible efforts to share this course with us. Thank you so much!!

por Alberto E C Z

5 de Mai de 2021

todo se lo debo a los esteroides mentales , es decir la lectura constante y al hermoso arte del trading :D , esto sin duda es lo que me motivo para seguir con este curso aunque aveces me aburria siempre le di duro y a mis 2 perritos hans y rex que los amo hasta el mas alla y a mi maxito que desde el cielo me esta viendo

por Solomon J M

2 de Mar de 2021

I learned so much in this course. It helps me how to set up the campaign experiments for optimization, read the data of the results, and how to communicate it to your team/client. You won't be overwhelmed, the course is well developed and Anke is excellent at delivering as if she will walk you through it.

por Friedrich R

26 de Dez de 2020

This course teaches very in-depth information regarding the measurement and optimization of a social media marketing campaign, and although it at times can be very technical to understand all the terms and such, it provided me great insight as to how to evaluate and disseminate such information.

por Michelle D G

13 de Jan de 2021

The insights in this course are valuable. It will help enterpreneurs and marketers be confident in creating campaigns by analyzing the results. Like what Marlene of MFlowers said, it is trial and error, but the beauty of it all is that we can always optimize using the data that we have.

por Esther V

15 de Ago de 2021

Un curso sumamente interesante para aprender de una forma muy amena elementos del marketing que potencialicen cualquier presupuesto, incluso tratándose de una startup o una PyME. Lo recomiendo ampliamente, además de que Anke Audenaert es una instructora competente y buena comunicadora.

por Dominic D

9 de Ago de 2021

These courses have been giving me a really solid base for my marketing knowledge, strategies and a system of approach when it comes to creating a marketing campaign. I am really excited to get started in my career and feel much more confident in achieving success thanks to this course!

por Maissa A

8 de Abr de 2021

The course is very well-structured; the instructor, the material, and the presentation are all very engaging, smooth, and clear. I appreciated the course because it gave me insights not just into social media marketing, but marketing in general and project management as well.

por Jawad K

24 de Mai de 2021

This course has changed my perception about Social Media Marketing Campaigns. Its an entire world out there waiting to be explored. An absolutely fantastic course that has given me the right mindset to go deeper into the social media marketing field. Loved it!

por Tushar D

4 de Jan de 2021

This course is full of resource for a beginner like me, who want to be a Social Media Marketer. in this course I have learned how to measure and optimize campaigns. How to present findings to your team or clients after a successful Ad campaign.

por Zaber A F

4 de Jun de 2021

It was a tremendous journey of learning, it is very effective and well designed with tools and techniques to measure, optimize, and present ads data for future implementation. These learning will help me to my professional life.

por Candice T

20 de Jan de 2021

Very informative course. I enjoyed the videos and practical examples throughout the course. Lectures were presented in an enthusiastic way. Lots of practical advice and tips given. Real life examples provided as well.