Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Data, Signal, and Image Analysis with MATLAB

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Data, Signal, and Image Analysis with MATLAB da instituição Universidade Vanderbilt

4.8
estrelas
26 classificações
8 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Introduction to Data, Signal, and Image Analysis with MATLAB! MATLAB is an extremely versatile programming language for data, signal, and image analysis tasks. This course provides an introduction on how to use MATLAB for data, signal, and image analysis. After completing the course, learners will understand how machine learning methods can be used in MATLAB for data classification and prediction; how to perform data visualization, including data visualization for high dimensional datasets; how to perform image processing and analysis methods, including image filtering and image segmentation; and how to perform common signal analysis tasks, including filter design and frequency analysis....

Melhores avaliações

RR
19 de Nov de 2020

Excelente curso. El profesor explica muy bien y los videos estan muy claros. Las taréas son bien dirigidas.

MK
10 de Set de 2020

This course is really good for basic understanding of image processing, signal and data analysis

Filtrar por:

1 — 8 de 8 Avaliações para o Introduction to Data, Signal, and Image Analysis with MATLAB

por odile w

4 de Set de 2020

The course assessments are great. The feedback is helpful.

The instructor answers questions, fixes potential problems in a timely manner.

The videos are a mixed bag. It is obvious that the instructor took a long time/a lot of effort to make them. 1. they are way TOO LONG: 1h 30 minutes is not a good length for any instructional video. A good video is 15 to 20 minutes long. 2. In some of the videos, esp at the beginning, the instructor explains WHAT he is doing but not WHY. I would follow but not understand why I was doing what I was doing. 3. they are COMPLETE, i.e. if you listen, download and re-listen, you will get all you need. I highly recommend you download them and put your notes along side.

por Joshua M

3 de Set de 2020

High quality, well presented course that really is a comprehensive introduction to data, signal and image analysis. The assessments are really cleverly designed to allow you to get some practice with the taught materials, as they are NOT peer reviewed and are instead marked automatically. This is great as you get immediate and useful feedback. I would highly recommend the course.

por Renny G R

19 de Nov de 2020

Excelente curso. El profesor explica muy bien y los videos estan muy claros. Las taréas son bien dirigidas.

por Monica K

11 de Set de 2020

This course is really good for basic understanding of image processing, signal and data analysis

por paul a O

26 de Nov de 2020

Challenging yet worth it

por Cristina P

17 de Nov de 2020

Thank you

por Hanna, A A

27 de Out de 2020

THANKS

por Rafael R R L

21 de Nov de 2020

nice