Chevron Left
Voltar para Mastering Final Cut Pro

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mastering Final Cut Pro da instituição LearnQuest

4.5
estrelas
158 classificações
65 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course unravels the post-production world for editors. Students will dive into the key features of Apple’s Final Cut Pro software for Video and Audio Editing and learn elements for creating professional videos with the use of transitions and effects, titles and motion graphics, color correction, 360 Video and Media Management. This self-paced course prepares students to pass the Final Cut Pro X certification exam. Learn at your own pace, retake the lessons as needed, and practice alongside the Apple Certified Trainer. We recommend that you have a basic understanding of macOS, video terminology and while not required, experience with video production and workflow is helpful. This course was developed by LearnQuest in association with two highly experienced Apple Certified Trainers and editors....

Melhores avaliações

SM

27 de abr de 2020

It was a great course, moreover these guys are Apple Certified Pros. I would suggest to download the practice material and follow along, it helped for me. Happy Learning !\n\nSatyam Sovan M.

MK

2 de mar de 2020

As a novice with computer editing the course took me well behind simple basic operation. I left feeling comfortable with titles, effects, and a full range of Final Cut Pro's abilities.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 67 Avaliações para o Mastering Final Cut Pro

por Hersh T

2 de set de 2020

Great courser for people who are starting out and it was able to get me to a very proficient level in no time at all

por Ryan L v d S

13 de abr de 2022

B​rilliant! - Learnt to the point that I'm excited to do editing in FCP but also I've sped up my work flow....

por Pedro A G G

28 de mai de 2020

This was a very thorough course that explained everything from the basics to advanced techniques.

por Jonas J

12 de nov de 2020

I have been using FCP for some time now, but I learned new things and it was really cool.

por Tomelilla G

1 de mai de 2020

Fantastic course, covers everything you need to know in detail and clearly explained.

por Monish R

15 de jun de 2021

T​his course really helped me to understand more about Final cut pro software.

por Hari O S

1 de dez de 2020

This Course is really great, Well structured and good on delivery the topics

por Joseph W

15 de fev de 2021

Great course for beginners or intermediate users of Final Cut Pro!

por RODOLFO C R

20 de jun de 2020

Very detailed course, a lot of concepts, great course, Thank you!

por Aaron H O C

9 de set de 2021

G​reat course to start editing your video projects.

por Deniz O

10 de jul de 2020

Great course, great teacher. Thanks for everything.

por Ika S

14 de dez de 2020

thanks i'm study mastering final cut, very happy.

por Mahmoud R

15 de mai de 2020

very happy to take this course it is very useful

por Sergio G

28 de jul de 2021

​awesome an amazing introduction for final cut

por Ale N

2 de out de 2020

Very interesting curse... i love it.. THANKS

por Omer A A

19 de jun de 2020

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED COURSE,TOTALLY LOVED IT

por Umesh K

31 de mai de 2020

Just want to say thank u coursera

por Gert

27 de jun de 2020

Did i learn allot. Great course.

por Aiymkhan T

10 de mar de 2021

Everything is clear and concise

por Katarzyna W

30 de out de 2020

It is just perfect! Thank you.

por Ravalnath B

8 de mai de 2020

Nice teaching 👌 thanks 👍

por Reshmi M N

7 de ago de 2021

it is an excellent course

por Alexandre G

20 de abr de 2021

Hyper bien fait !!!!!

por Glenda B

15 de jul de 2020

recommended!

por Vallabhaneni S

14 de mai de 2020

good corse