Chevron Left
Voltar para Mastering Final Cut Pro

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mastering Final Cut Pro da instituição LearnQuest

4.5
estrelas
160 classificações
66 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course unravels the post-production world for editors. Students will dive into the key features of Apple’s Final Cut Pro software for Video and Audio Editing and learn elements for creating professional videos with the use of transitions and effects, titles and motion graphics, color correction, 360 Video and Media Management. This self-paced course prepares students to pass the Final Cut Pro X certification exam. Learn at your own pace, retake the lessons as needed, and practice alongside the Apple Certified Trainer. We recommend that you have a basic understanding of macOS, video terminology and while not required, experience with video production and workflow is helpful. This course was developed by LearnQuest in association with two highly experienced Apple Certified Trainers and editors....

Melhores avaliações

SM

27 de abr de 2020

It was a great course, moreover these guys are Apple Certified Pros. I would suggest to download the practice material and follow along, it helped for me. Happy Learning !\n\nSatyam Sovan M.

MK

2 de mar de 2020

As a novice with computer editing the course took me well behind simple basic operation. I left feeling comfortable with titles, effects, and a full range of Final Cut Pro's abilities.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 68 Avaliações para o Mastering Final Cut Pro

por Blaine L

16 de abr de 2020

Very disappointed with this course.

It's not a course where someone teaches and you can get excited. Only shows the interface with someone reading a script in the background. Extremely boring.

I tried to get through it, but just couldn't. Courses on Creative Live or learning from some free Youtube videos are (sadly) much better than paying for this course.

I can honestly say that will all the courses I've taken online, this was the worst for me.

Sorry LearnQuest.

por Amrendra P

1 de mai de 2020

It was great learning on Coursera platform! I would like to thanks from my bottom of heart to Shri Jason Cox and Shri Nick Harauz for their clear voices that was understood clearly.

por Emily G P

5 de mai de 2020

It should tell you that you must pay to take the course up front. From the comment board it aslo looks like you need Final Cut, but this is not apparent from the course description either.

por Silke M

26 de out de 2021

The Course is VERY bad. Download is not working, in the Tests there are questions that have not been in the current module. The Course is referring to additional Software that is not part of Final Cut, instead of giving all Basics.

por Wael B A G

21 de jan de 2022

module 1 have a problem about and I have previously presented it to you regarding it, but I did not receive a response, and I paid for the subscription to the program to no avail

por Tak A

25 de jul de 2021

Horrible

por Jeff C

5 de abr de 2020

I had some very basic prior experience with Final Cut Pro X before taking this course and the course was outstanding. I learned a lot about how I might have used even the most basic FCPX features more effectively, and I learned a tremendous amount more about tools and features that I was unaware of and will surely employ in my future editing efforts.

por Marcus K

2 de mar de 2020

As a novice with computer editing the course took me well behind simple basic operation. I left feeling comfortable with titles, effects, and a full range of Final Cut Pro's abilities.

por DURGESH G

19 de mai de 2020

this course was really helpful for me because in this course there are different topic which use in media and production house.

por Edwin Z

24 de fev de 2020

love this course I learned a lot.

por Mohammad K A

4 de mar de 2020

It was a really enjoyable training course and I did not feel bored, I felt more passion for this field, frankly, this cours was one of the most courses I was looking for to sharpen my skills that I had previously acquired.

My assessment of 4 stars, because there is nothing perfect in this life, and the shortage always makes us strive for the best and the perfect, so I chose that.

Best regards for trainees generally and coaches especially🌹.

por Thomas G

19 de out de 2020

Won’t let you take test or download files without paying!

por Keith W

21 de mai de 2020

Excellent course that explains everything you can do in FCPX . I love how they use example projects that gives you an idea on what can be done within the program. Great on ramp that allows you to go back at your own pace to build edits exactly like you want for your project. Highly reccomend!

por Tiago C

26 de fev de 2022

Amazing course. I already had some experience using FCP but as I always learned it by myself, many things I was editing my own way and sometimes was kinda weird. Knowing all correct techniques will certainly save me a lot of time and SSD space. I really recommend this course. Thank you!

por George G

31 de jul de 2021

I​ think the course was very well presented in an easy to follow but comprehensive format. There are many features in Final Cut Pro that I don't think I will ever use, but I know they are availabe. I am appreciative for the course and the information it provided.

por MCNAMARA, H M

31 de ago de 2020

Very good course. I think more time could be spent on organizing and using libraries and less on the flashy stuff. I definitely did not need a whole module on 360 video. Overall excellent and in-depth instruction

por Satyam S M

28 de abr de 2020

It was a great course, moreover these guys are Apple Certified Pros. I would suggest to download the practice material and follow along, it helped for me. Happy Learning !

Satyam Sovan M.

por Siobhan T

22 de jan de 2021

Excellent course. Having the footage to follow along is invaluable. Course instructor is very clear in his presentation and the videos are generally short which maximises attention.

por Princess S J J

13 de out de 2020

I have been a longtime FCPX Video Editor and this course provided an immersive experience to learning more about the tools in FCPX. I learned more than what I thought I needed!

por Mc C H

26 de mar de 2021

I have been using FCP for several years and this course has covered areas that has truly helped to optimize my workflow. A very thorough and well organized course!

por HUGO G P

12 de jul de 2021

Excellent course, I think it will help me, to prepare for the official FCPX 10.5 exam. I would like to know the date available for that exam sponsored by Apple.

por Jonathan C P

2 de fev de 2021

Es increíble de principio a fin, es muy específico y muy confiable, el contenido, la presentación y el flujo de trabajo definitivamente son muy buenos.

por Carlos A M R

22 de mai de 2020

It was a great course. Easy to understand, and basically covers every topic you will need in order to creat very good FCPX projects.

por Rob D

26 de abr de 2020

The most useful and comprehensive course I have done on FCPX. I now feel well prepared to make the most of this great software.

por Rhiannon D

27 de out de 2020

Very Informative and helpful! I learned new techniques that I had never really explored at my beginner-level of video editing.