Chevron Left
Voltar para Mastering Digital Twins

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mastering Digital Twins da instituição EIT Digital

4.0
estrelas
274 classificações
79 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn about Digital Twins fundamentals, how they represent a concept of integration for product-related data. The concept of digital twins is a response to the increasing digitalisation of product development, production, and products themselves. Today's products are complex systems which are not only fulfilling their intended functions and quality but are also communicating via communication networks with other components, products, clouds, and services. We are talking about smart products that integrate services into the products and are continuously supported. Course chapters: * What is it and who invented it? * What can it be used for? * Benefits to your business * Industrial success stories * Enabling technologies...

Melhores avaliações

II
28 de Dez de 2020

Interesting course on Digital Twins from a cross-sector perspective such as Utilities, Energy Manufacturing etc, and not just the Construction sector (which is where I've heard of Digital Twins).

SJ
17 de Jun de 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 78 Avaliações para o Mastering Digital Twins

por Luke R

4 de Nov de 2019

There is nothing at all to this course. God forbid you paid the $49 to be certified for it.

por Rohin K

16 de Fev de 2020

The material contained in this course is something that I can easily search and find online and is not useful as future reference material.

por Thomas N

23 de Dez de 2019

This is not a course. It is an advertisement for an external course. Don't waste your time.

por Charles F

7 de Jun de 2019

There is nothing solid in this course and it does not live up to its name "Mastering"

por Bang L

3 de Dez de 2019

Not full course and each short videos would be an advertisement from their institute. I think it is already abusing the online study platfporm.

por Durgesh K

7 de Mai de 2019

I am an SAP Solution Architect and while taking an open SAP course (Digital Supply Chain - From Design to Operate), I observed the mentioning of the digital twin technology. Then I wanted to understand more about what exactly is the digital twin technology, how to enable it and what benefits does this bring. This course helped me to get an overview. I am going to recommend this course and also enroll myself in other courses related to this.

por Gianluca T

6 de Abr de 2020

A very good introduction to principles and methodologies about digital twins. It's a good point to start from to better understand where and how to apply this new technology methodology

por Shivam A

23 de Jun de 2019

interesting course and and very relevant for the current marketplace

por 卓玛多杰

4 de Dez de 2021

I still believe digital twins are technology-oriented. However, this course doesn't provide enough technical details to help me understand the DT. That is quite regretful!

por Mohammad A a

23 de Ago de 2020

this is just a brief introduction. practically it has limited value; I do not recommend it.

por Oliver

22 de Mar de 2021

This course is advertisement. Don't waste your time and money on it.

por a

25 de Jan de 2021

no real content, barely scratching the surface

por IFTIKHAR I

29 de Dez de 2020

Interesting course on Digital Twins from a cross-sector perspective such as Utilities, Energy Manufacturing etc, and not just the Construction sector (which is where I've heard of Digital Twins).

por albey-89@hotmail.it

28 de Dez de 2020

Loved it! Brief and to the point. In less than one hour I had a lot of new information on the subject and also links to further studies. Thank you

por Sathvik J

18 de Jun de 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

por Yusuke T

28 de Out de 2019

It would be better that I would get more specific knowledge and skill related to digital twins by actual experience.

por Aniket K

28 de Jan de 2020

Gives good overview about Digital Twins. I would love to deep dive & learn more as Business Consultant.

por Henry Q

23 de Dez de 2020

A good introduction to the subject. More in depth knowledge needed to master the subject though.

por Alberto B

4 de Mai de 2019

Really good introduction to the Digital Twin Concept. Well explained! Thank you. Alberto

por Dhanush A A K

11 de Jan de 2020

Contents of the course are very clear and anyone can understand easily.

por Kenneth M

31 de Jul de 2020

Great use of examples to improve understanding of this new tech.

por JAYAPRIYA A

25 de Jun de 2020

I didn't receive my certificate yet.Can please anyone reply?

por Fernando D S S

15 de Ago de 2020

Excellent explication, I understood perfectly the concept.

por Srinivasan K

25 de Mai de 2020

Great course on fundamentals around Digital twins. Thanks.

por MOHAMMED A M N S

23 de Out de 2020

nice course with overall basic knowledge of digital twins