Chevron Left
Voltar para Mastering Digital Twins

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mastering Digital Twins da instituição EIT Digital

4.2
78 classificações
19 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course we will learn about Digital twins fundamentals, how they represent a concept of integration for product related data. The concept of Digital twins is a response to the increasing digitization of product development, production and products themselves. Today, products are complex systems that not only fulfill their intended functions and quality, but also communicate via communication networks with other components, products, clouds and services as well. We are talking about smart products that integrate services into the products and are continuously supported....

Melhores avaliações

SJ

Jun 18, 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

SA

Jun 23, 2019

interesting course and and very relevant for the current marketplace

Filtrar por:

1 — 18 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Mastering Digital Twins

por Charles F

Jun 07, 2019

There is nothing solid in this course and it does not live up to its name "Mastering"

por Sanjay M

Apr 03, 2019

Great course

por Alberto B

May 04, 2019

Really good introduction to the Digital Twin Concept. Well explained! Thank you. Alberto

por Sathvik J

Jun 18, 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

por Shivam A

Jun 23, 2019

interesting course and and very relevant for the current marketplace

por Vaishnav S

Jun 25, 2019

Really Interesting course

por Durgesh K

May 07, 2019

I am an SAP Solution Architect and while taking an open SAP course (Digital Supply Chain - From Design to Operate), I observed the mentioning of the digital twin technology. Then I wanted to understand more about what exactly is the digital twin technology, how to enable it and what benefits does this bring. This course helped me to get an overview. I am going to recommend this course and also enroll myself in other courses related to this.

por PATIL A S

Oct 25, 2019

happy

por Eric A R S

Nov 10, 2019

excelente curso

excellent course

por Yusuke T

Oct 28, 2019

It would be better that I would get more specific knowledge and skill related to digital twins by actual experience.

por Utkarsh A

Jun 25, 2019

Very Good Explanation.

por Nandeesh G

Jun 30, 2019

Very concise and to point. It was able to generate my interest in the Topic and I am now looking forward to take the Master course. Thanks!

por Wael Y

May 20, 2019

It is an overview only

por Ravindra P

May 08, 2019

Expected more details. This was too brief.

por BADGUJAR B A

Oct 23, 2019

Best course....

por Bok C K

Mar 20, 2019

Nice overview of digital twins.

por Luke R

Nov 04, 2019

There is nothing at all to this course. God forbid you paid the $49 to be certified for it.

por Bang L

Dec 03, 2019

Not full course and each short videos would be an advertisement from their institute. I think it is already abusing the online study platfporm.