Chevron Left
Voltar para Mastering bitumen for better roads and innovative applications

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mastering bitumen for better roads and innovative applications da instituição École des Ponts ParisTech

4.7
estrelas
1,129 classificações
277 avaliações

Sobre o curso

During the four coming weeks, best experts in bitumen will bring you their knowledge and experience to build a strong understanding of today’s realities and new perspectives on the future of bitumen. Total is the European leader on bitumen markets. Innovation has always been the key to sustainability and durability in the products they develop. Their main objective here is to share technical knowledge and experience to insure bitumen are being used in the most effective and efficient ways for their different applications in road works. Ecole des Ponts, France oldest engineering school, remains very much in the present, as it has always been, in training engineers in order to meet the needs of our society and citizens in key areas such as transport housing and urban services, but also in fields like energy, environment, climate sciences, land-use planning and sustainable development. Nineteen world recognized experts on bitumen are contributing to this MOOC. The idea is to provide the broadest prism on this topic area with speakers coming from research, industry and end users....

Melhores avaliações

MA
14 de Set de 2019

Its a good course covering information about bitumen market, its specifications, properties, safety and much more. I would recommend this course to students and people working in road sectors.

AM
5 de Ago de 2020

This is a wonderful course with overview of the bitumen and its applications.\n\nIf possible, please provide more time on development of master curves through DSR and MSCR test.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 275 Avaliações para o Mastering bitumen for better roads and innovative applications

por MUHAMMED S S A

16 de Abr de 2020

Amazing

por Sameer K

19 de Dez de 2020

THANKS

por chidrupa u

9 de Mai de 2020

Superb

por Amardeep S

27 de Abr de 2021

good

por ASHUTOSH S 1

24 de Mar de 2021

Good

por Sumit k

11 de Set de 2020

Good

por MAHADEVA M

6 de Ago de 2020

N

I

C

E

por Sravani R

29 de Jul de 2020

Good

por Sunil K

30 de Jun de 2020

good

por MOHAMMEDRIYAS N S

22 de Mai de 2020

Nice

por GOSU B

21 de Mai de 2020

Good

por Venkata k

16 de Mai de 2020

Good

por Damerla H

30 de Abr de 2020

good

por P R

29 de Abr de 2020

Good

por Matheus M C P

4 de Set de 2017

Good

por Tejas P

5 de Ago de 2020

No

por Dr. S G

22 de Jun de 2020

NA

por Mahdi M G

30 de Ago de 2021

por Sujan.J

10 de Mai de 2020

Hi,

I am a civil engineer work for road projects in India and Qatar.My role is generally to review the methodology of pavement works and supervise the road construction works. This course improve my knowledge in bitumen,polymer, pavement works and its testing. I am grateful to the video presenters and coursera team. If coursera able to provide a Master degree in pavement design and construction management, it will be help full for road engineers.

With Regards.

Sujan J

por Aditya

1 de Jun de 2020

This course covers the major boundaries of bitumen topics. It is a little complicated to understand completely for many beginner or intermediate students, as it strikes many deep concepts which may need further a look to understand. I have taken much time pausing the lectures and searching for the right understandings in web. Overall, This course is so informative and gets your attention to further studies.

por Mrunal U

3 de Jul de 2020

thanks to all experts of the team total,

the couse is very elaborative and consist of all the inforamation and the technical details with the standards with the modern technology and innovations use in the processes of making the bitumen to use in the various applications, all parts are beautifully covered and given well understanding.

thanks to coursera too.

por Matanat M

13 de Out de 2019

I highly appreciate all the hard work done by instructors. The lectures were so informative. The only reason why I have rated with 4* was the accent. It was almost impossible to understand at some points. But in general, it was nice.

Thanks a lot, guys!

por Rishi S C

9 de Ago de 2020

Dear Sir/Ma'am, it was a wonderful experience of completing the course titled "Mastering bitumen for better roads and innovative applications". Further, I would like you to request for adding such courses on Coursera. Thanks and kind regards!

por Geverson d J M

30 de Abr de 2020

Some accents are harder to understand than others, which is completely fine. But I believe the subtitles could be improved. Besides that, the content is amazing and the professionals are highly qualified! Thank you so much for the course!

por Sherwin K

15 de Mar de 2018

It was a good experience for me however I believe that it could address less topics and get a little bit deeper. The accent of lecturers was a serious issue and I wish an interpreter had talked instead.