Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs da instituição EIT Digital

4.4
estrelas
148 classificações
48 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You live a hands-on life, and you intend to continue doing so! That is why I guess you already have checked where the QR-code (the logo) for this course leads to, right? And it is in this kind of setting that you prefer hands-on learning. Things you can do, already today are something you value. You actually did not start this course when enrolling in it. You started it long ago, either as a customer somewhere, or just maybe thinking about marketing for some time. Or maybe you are already working in marketing for yourself or maybe your own company. In all these situations what matters is action. Action that contributes to your marketing journey. This is the reason why we will start of with a situation “as if” you were starting up the sales process in a company where no previous customers existed. Gradually your sales efforts give results, you get customers, and handling the market expansion becomes important. If somewhat lucky, in practice that is the way it goes. The course begins with the art of cold calling (attacking the ones that did not know you exist - the most tricky ones) and analyzing the potential customers, then gradually moves over to segmentation, positioning, closing the deal, competition, marketing strategy, and market expansion. It is normally in that order it develops in practice. The curriculum includes general basic marketing theories as well modern digital marketing issues like onboarding, conversion, and retention, experimental marketing, and pivoting. The course includes a number of assignments to facilitate your learning – some of them compulsory. All of them are hopefully practically useful for you already today. On one hand, this is a basic course. There is far more in this than we are able to cover here. But the Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs course will prepare you for some of the most common marketing and sales efforts needed for technology-based companies. Later on, you will learn more. Maybe here or somewhere else. Hope you enjoy it. Good learning has to be fun! So if the course is not fun enough for you: Please let us know!...

Melhores avaliações

AP
25 de Mai de 2020

This is pleasure to learn this course thanks for providing such great opportunity to me whatever I got knowledge from this course I will do best use of it in future.

OO
13 de Ago de 2017

Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs is a course that also gives an insight into Digital marketing. I would recommend for any one going into any kind of selling.

Filtrar por:

26 — 48 de 48 Avaliações para o Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs

por G R

20 de Mai de 2020

Интересный курс! Спасибо!

por SAJIDUL H

8 de Ago de 2020

it's helps me a lot

por Sajan R

31 de Mai de 2018

I love this course

por Mahdi T C

19 de Jun de 2018

I love this course

por Anna N

21 de Jan de 2018

Very nice course!

por Abhishek A

29 de Jan de 2018

Great course!!!

por Jose A G G

18 de Out de 2018

awesome course

por Diana A

31 de Mar de 2018

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

por Muhammad A S

8 de Jun de 2020

Excellent.

por Lakshman K

2 de Jun de 2020

excellent

por Muhammad M S

1 de Mai de 2020

ممتازة

por Noyon J P

15 de Ago de 2017

Pros - He is good, friendly and entertaining. A decent course in basics of marketing.

Suggestions - Problems while completing peer assignment. Do share more reading material (links) if possible.

I am thankful to you for helping me learn.

por DHRUV J

3 de Set de 2020

Really helpful and interesting to learn with really good Professor , who made us learn with the beautiful examples and simple to understand .

por Aparna M

15 de Abr de 2020

Nice Way of articulating the whole learning. Could gauge what best can be fitted based on current scenario . Thanks for wonderful journey..

por Shruti J

30 de Out de 2017

An interactive and fun course that gives insights into the marketing strategies applied in real life scenarios.

por Karsten F

25 de Jun de 2020

Good overview for people with no Knowledge. Could go deeper into the topics.

por miguel p

23 de Ago de 2017

very good course to learn about marketing basics

por Festus M

11 de Nov de 2019

its good for those who are new entrerprenuers

por bheema m

13 de Mai de 2020

good and very useful.

por Aswin P K

12 de Mai de 2020

Its was so helpful

por Suman V

19 de Mar de 2019

I did enjoy the first few weeks of classes, later It got too boring by the end of the course. Also the structure is kind of lost on why a week is needed and what is being covered.

By the way, the pictures shown in the TV doesn't make sense at all.

por Andreas A

14 de Dez de 2017

There was some useful information but most was repetition of what is learned in basic marketing. The assignments and quizzes were not always clear and had glitches.

por Reuben J A

18 de Mai de 2020

Barely any relationship between the videos and the quizzes. Peer-graded assessments were just a joke. Maybe its the problem that arises when you try to standardize something that's meant to be free Flowing and creative. Especially the sales Email assignment was terrible, instead of the quality of the email the focus is on the character count. I have taken up a lot of courses online and by far this is the worst i have come across. When i take a look at what i know now and what i did at the starting of this course, there is barely any difference. More than rules for certain assignments in my opinion there should be just guidelines to follow and the only end result that matters should be the quality of whats written.