Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Marketing and Sales

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Marketing and Sales da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.7
estrelas
383 classificações
91 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you work in marketing, sales, or advertising, you already know that effective communication is a requirement. This can be even more difficult when expressing your ideas in a persuasive manner in English. In this course, you will learn to use English more efficiently while joining successful global professionals around the world. Develop your skills along with authentic characters that work in marketing and also work hard to improve their communication skills. Learn from your successes and failures, reflect on your own style, strengths, and improvement areas. After taking this course, you will be able to: · Express your ideas through efficient emails, reports and persuasive presentations · Learn words and phrases related to market research, branding, direct marketing, advertising costs, etc. · Get instant feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from sales and marketing professionals from around the world · Become part of a global community of business professionals who are developing their English communication skills...

Melhores avaliações

DD

Aug 27, 2020

This course is one of the best courses taken. The combination of the communication and language sections were phenomenal. The videos, info graphs and articles were very informative. Excellent Course!

DS

May 05, 2020

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 90 Avaliações para o Business English: Marketing and Sales

por Rakesh R

Jul 05, 2019

One of the best courses for improving your presentation skills in sales and marketing. In course, they provide you with practical tools you can use in the sales pitch and presentation.

I enjoyed learning throughout the course.

por Edwin J D R

Jul 14, 2020

Absolutely the best platform without a doubt, this course is ideal to advance in the English language as well as to acquire useful tools in the business area.

Real congratulations, you must be proud to be a true genius of learning and teaching, 1000% recommended.

por Laxmikant B

Nov 27, 2019

Students that want to learn the basics of marketing and sales should refer to this course .

lectures in this videos are too good and perfect for understanding.I strongly recommend this course.

por Sivamgi C K

Apr 04, 2020

It was a very good experience...and loved it.I hope to do more courses.The tutors were absolutely brilliant and did it in a enjoyed and entertainment manner.

por Asrori A

Jul 11, 2020

Probably, "Business English: Marketing and Sales" is the best course I have ever taken. Many thanks to the remarkable teachers.

por büşra t

Jan 07, 2020

ı thought it was just an English education but I've learned so many things about Sales and Marketings. Thank you so much!

por Durbar D

Apr 06, 2018

Excellent course. High quality presentation skills. I really enjoyed learning! Thank You so much.

por Andras N

Mar 13, 2017

The was the best part of the specialization !

Highly recommend it

por Jhonny A P A

Aug 06, 2020

Principalmente, el curso no estaba en mi idioma natal lo cual fue una prueba algo difícil para mi, lo que puedo destacar es que me encanto participar en este curso obtuve conocimientos muy importantes tanto para mi ámbito laboral como para el personal y créanme que no sera el único curso que tomare.

por Babak K

Feb 16, 2019

it is a very informative course. you'll learn so many important aspects of sales and marketig. Not only it's a perfect course for common sense, but it also affects your daily life and how you see things around you regarding marketing and businesses.

por douglasdeb@hotmail.com

Aug 27, 2020

This course is one of the best courses taken. The combination of the communication and language sections were phenomenal. The videos, info graphs and articles were very informative. Excellent Course!

por Devanshu S

May 05, 2020

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!

por Suziley C

Aug 04, 2017

The teachers are really amazing and passionate about teach! The content of the course is very comprehensive. I am glad I did it. Thank you for sharing so much knowledge.

por Markus H

Jul 28, 2019

Nice course - You´ll have a good overview for the main ideas and principles afterwards, which definitely work out for you in your future while pitching your prospects!

por SAMARIA A

May 01, 2020

It was superb! A very exciting course with lots of cool content to read and the videos were small and brief containing just the required information.

por Tania A A

Jan 07, 2019

A very completed course, more complicated that the one of leadership but amanzing! I love the lessons, videos and all the additional material

por Roshan S

Apr 16, 2020

This course has helped me grow my communication and presentation skills at my workplace and I am very happy I enrolled in this course.

por Jawid A S

May 06, 2020

It was really a good learning experience. They teach many useful things and principles in marketing.... Thank for the inputs....

por Oluseun S O

May 28, 2020

It is wonderful course to have taken. Bridging the gaps between communication in English language, and marketing and sales!

por Mridu S P

Jun 03, 2020

I am glad to participate in this course and earn this certificate. I thank my college for giving me this opportunity,

por T. R

Apr 27, 2020

Happy for complete this and I learned from this brainstorming is how impact in the business, thank you.

por Mrunali T

Mar 28, 2020

THE BEST COURSE EVER DONE!!!!! I LEARNT ALOT AND THIS GOT MY BASE CLEAR FOR THE FUTURE MAJOR COURSES

por Amineva A

Jun 09, 2020

Thank you so much! It was a great experience for me that will help me to get perspective job.

por Christina A S

Sep 13, 2020

Great course... For sure will recommend people to do this Business English course .

por ANKIT M

Jun 16, 2020

It was a great course. I got to learn so many new things about sales and marketing.