Chevron Left
Voltar para Research Report: Delivering Insights

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Research Report: Delivering Insights da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.5
estrelas
129 classificações
24 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You have completed all the hard work of conducting your internal, secondary, and primary research. You have analyzed all the data and are able to formulate insights and recommendations based on your research proposal. But what is the best way to present your findings and be able to make a decision? In this course, you will discuss how to incorporate a story in your marketing presentation to help you capture the attention and gain support of stakeholders and business leaders. You will choose the most effective analytical method for delivering your insights and the best presentation method for your given audience. You will incorporate data visualization best practices and use tips and tricks when presenting to your various levels of decision makers and stakeholders....

Melhores avaliações

DM
19 de Jul de 2020

It was refreshing to have instructors who spoke clear plain English. Data Visualization is a pleasure after the riggers of stats and quantitative research.

AP
19 de Jun de 2020

This course is very helpful to understand the concept properly. I will definitely get benefited form the course

Filtrar por:

1 — 23 de 23 Avaliações para o Research Report: Delivering Insights

por Mokkapati I M

23 de Mai de 2020

Good

por Tanbir A A (

16 de Abr de 2020

nice

por Peter J M D l C

13 de Jul de 2018

No one grades any assignment...so I can't complete the course. It's a shame though; they should definitely get rid of that system

por Bhaskar D

29 de Nov de 2020

Content was not engaging and the relevance was missing. Topics covered were allover and not linked. Confusing.

por David M

20 de Jul de 2020

It was refreshing to have instructors who spoke clear plain English. Data Visualization is a pleasure after the riggers of stats and quantitative research.

por Anjali P

20 de Jun de 2020

This course is very helpful to understand the concept properly. I will definitely get benefited form the course

por M T

8 de Set de 2021

After going through a chain of 4 courses, this is the most practical one with a lot of useful information

por Ms. K C

12 de Jun de 2020

This was very knowledgeable session it help me to boost knowledge about market rasearch

por RAJA B

28 de Mai de 2020

This entire specialization was an amazing learning experience with with mentors ever.

por PALISETTY R

31 de Mai de 2020

very good useful for the students

por Rupam G

28 de Fev de 2020

Very useful and informative.

por Rajeev S

12 de Out de 2020

Very good knowledge

por Rafael P d S S

9 de Jan de 2020

Very good course!!!

por Suman G

23 de Abr de 2020

Great Course

por Flt L G R

17 de Jun de 2020

THANKS...

por JENEETA

9 de Fev de 2020

awesom

por Ajay K K

9 de Jun de 2020

It was good course where we can get know about how a market research is carried out

por Mr. D S

20 de Mai de 2020

this is good knowledge provide

por Devanshu B

17 de Mai de 2020

Enjoyed it.

por Panithi L

26 de Mai de 2021

G​ood

por ousean d

11 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Rahul M U

22 de Out de 2018

The course content is excellent, except for may be the content in 'week 2' which I didn't think to be relevant enough.

por Noor N

19 de Fev de 2018

Good course, but felt the questions and pop quizzes were a bit off.