Chevron Left
Voltar para Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digital Media and Marketing Strategies da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrelas
2,490 classificações
590 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Melhores avaliações

GC
20 de Dez de 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

JJ
30 de Ago de 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 579 Avaliações para o Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

por Rajat N

24 de Abr de 2020

Thanks for such a amazing course. Special thanks to Dr. Mike Yao and Illinois for such a great experience.

por Rebeca A C

8 de Out de 2020

Very interesting course. i loved the fact they show us new tools that helps our work on digital marketing

por Vasyl R

3 de Jun de 2018

Great and insightful information regarding all the marketing channels that are useful in this modern era.

por Chhaya S

7 de Mai de 2020

I learned new approaches to use my existing skillset, it was one of my favorite courses from the series.

por SHRIRAM K

2 de Jan de 2016

I'm really happy to take this course. It has been a really great experience to be a part of this course.

por Jamila A

9 de Fev de 2021

Excellent, the didactics, the material, the teacher, the activities were extremely useful and complete.

por Johnny R

3 de Nov de 2016

Thanks for also including the text book reading with the course. It has become an invaluable resource.

por Sanchita S

9 de Mai de 2020

Excellent way to know the digital marketing .. you can get depth story of today's marketing strategies

por Tania M R

12 de Jul de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course! It gave me a good view on the world of Digital Media and Marketing.

por Adriana A

12 de Jul de 2020

It is a very good course, with excellent supporting information, for an overview of digital strategy.

por Nakshita G

6 de Mai de 2020

Excellent topics and courses this helped me to learn further.and many new things i learns by coursera

por JAMES F

12 de Jul de 2018

Th InformatIon that has been provIded as well as the abIlIty to work wIth peers has been fantastIc.

por Joana U

21 de Out de 2020

Great course, met my expectations. Cleare and constructive learning material, interesting content.

por Ruben Y W T

12 de Set de 2020

Glad to have been able to learn about putting in all that is required for a digital marketing plan

por Hevlin C d A C

25 de Abr de 2019

Great course, Provides some helpful insights if you want to start a carreer in Digital Marketing

por aurelia m

25 de Jan de 2018

The material was very clear and provided a lot of very practical information on the module about

por Dr.kalyan S

22 de Jul de 2020

Great Teaching and learning. Grateful to my professor Prof.Mike Yao and University of Illinois

por Chris E D

1 de Jun de 2020

This was a fantastic course. I liked the way it was organized. The information is invaluable!

por Raka D W

4 de Mai de 2020

very good online courses, and I hope I can learning many more from coursera. thanks coursera!

por sergio x c j

21 de Fev de 2016

Muy excelente, he aprendido mucho en este tiempo, claro que me llevo un poco más de 4 semanas

por Podshivalova I

12 de Set de 2020

Very interesting and useful, and assignments help you to practice real marketing strategy

por Ait a Y

10 de Mai de 2020

Hi

This course it's very helpe me to get satar in my own business is very adorable course

por Nguyen T T

13 de Mai de 2020

this course is so useful for beginner who want to have knowledge about digital marketing

por Caue g

12 de Set de 2019

Awesome lessons. I really love to understand some marketing strategies on Digital media.

por Amit K N

27 de Jun de 2020

It is very useful for upcoming generation.

And by it we can acheive more and more money.