Chevron Left
Voltar para Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digital Media and Marketing Strategies da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrelas
2,480 classificações
588 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Melhores avaliações

GC
20 de Dez de 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

JJ
30 de Ago de 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 577 Avaliações para o Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

por Md. D N

16 de Jul de 2020

Mike Yao is a great instructor. I've really enjoyed this course and learnt many things. I hope to use the knowledge properly

por Mercy M M

27 de Jan de 2021

I loved the course, was comprehensive and easy to understand. will definitely apply what i have learnt in my career. Thanks

por Nadia P

28 de Out de 2020

Thank you to Professor Yao and the Coursera Team. Made light work of understanding KPIs and metrics for digtal marketing.

por Mohammad A H J

3 de Dez de 2020

I learn about the Digital Media and Marketing Strategies through this course. Excellent material and videos of training.

por Noor S

16 de Ago de 2019

Dear Mike Yao,

I have learned so much! I am forever grateful for everything you taught us in this course!!

Thank you!

Noor

por Ashkan H

23 de Out de 2020

Fantastic course. Professor Yao is amazing. I have really enjoyed all courses in this Digital Marketing specialization.

por Semenova A

22 de Abr de 2020

I love this course. It's clear and informative. I hope to use this knowledge asap.

Thank you so much for your work here.

por Ieva B

21 de Out de 2020

This course was very professional!!! I learned a lot, the teacher is great, all content is relevant and on top! Thanks

por Umar k

25 de Ago de 2020

It is a very good course which helped to get lot of knowledge regarding the advertising methodologies of modern world.

por Adeesha D

16 de Ago de 2020

Really learned the depth of the digital media marketing and got a good base for my personal digital marketing campaign

por Amina E Q

15 de Abr de 2020

Great Course, exciting and good learning course to build knowledge and understanding in the Digital marketing Field.

por Henok S

7 de Fev de 2019

i love it! specially Mike Yao is the perfect teacher!

the course is applicable in real world and it is realy helpful.

por Thao P

5 de Mai de 2020

The course is great, full of information but very clear, easy to follow, especially for non native english students

por Teresa B

13 de Nov de 2017

Challenging but very relevant. Probably the course where the material applies best to the functions I'm aiming for.

por Sasidar T

21 de Jul de 2020

Out of every course in this spcialization, this course provides practical recomentations and how to implement it

por Daniel A

2 de Ago de 2020

The course has really been an intellectual upgrade for me since it has open my mind scope of Digital marketing.

por Shuvam C

19 de Jul de 2020

Superb learning and I could personally relate a lot as I am taking this paper for MBA students in my college.

por Juan C S C

1 de Jan de 2019

Simplemente excelente curso. Recomendado para quienes quieran implementar una estrategia en Mercadeo Digital.

por Kristen S

13 de Mar de 2016

Perfect course! I recommend it to everybody who want to further deepen their knowledge in digital marketing!!

por JOSPHIN B M U

11 de Mai de 2020

IT WAS VERY USEFUL I REALLY LOVED LEARING THIS COURSE I LOVE IT .THANKYOU FOR PROVIDE SUCH A GOOD COURSE

por kenneth n

17 de Abr de 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

por SAVANTHCHANDRASHEKHAR C

24 de Fev de 2020

I have learned so much in the marketing field and also worked on developing different marketing strategies.

por Yolanda G

6 de Set de 2020

I am very happy to have chosen this complete course! It has helped me a lot to discover the digital world!

por Jaime L

8 de Mai de 2020

Provides good overview of digital media and marketing strategies and external video and reading resources.

por Enang N A

8 de Mai de 2020

It is a very practical and a hands on skill. I am happy i enrolled. Also, thank you for the financial aid.