Chevron Left
Voltar para Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digital Media and Marketing Strategies da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.6
estrelas
2,818 classificações

Sobre o curso

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses an unprecedented and diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following “Digital Media and Marketing Principles,” this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in integrated marketing communication. You will be able to: - Adopt a holistic and integrated approach to digital marketing planning - Develop a purposeful content marketing strategy to achieve your business and marketing goals - Effectively mix paid, earned, owned, and shared media channels to discover, reach, and engage your customers - Critically evaluate the role social media platforms play in viral and influencer marketing campaigns - Evaluate and measure the success of digital marketing campaigns - Identify and manage risks in digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’s suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

DR

4 de jul de 2022

The case study make me practice: combine the strategic , analytical, creative and critical thinking. The interviews with an expert every week gain insigth and how they implement for business practice.

GC

20 de dez de 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 670 Avaliações para o Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

por Tanja T

21 de jun de 2020

Really insightful course about media and digital marketing strategies incl. two tough assignments that help putting theory into practice. I can only recommend this course.

por sally g

9 de nov de 2020

it was very efficient and effective, everything was clear, and the doctor Mike is very professional and knows how to provide the message in a clear and interesting way

por Vedantkumar C

22 de nov de 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

por GOPALAKRISHNA V

6 de mai de 2020

Have wonderful experience with peer assessment model ..Thank you very much to the instructor for his detailed expatiation about the content with beautiful examples

por Natasha L

4 de mai de 2020

This course gives me deeper knowledge regarding the digital marketing and it is very useful for me to set what digital strategy i should choose to increase my sale

por Anasuith P

3 de mai de 2020

I was simultaneously creating my website and promoting it, i really got to learn a lot from this ncourse that i can apply to my own website building and promotion.

por Aracely R P

25 de dez de 2020

Excellent course. Congratulations very complete content, and very relevant tasks or exercises that allow applying the topics seen. Thank you Professor Mike Yao.

por Debra A S

1 de dez de 2020

You need to have some knowledge before this this programme. Also all persons are learning, not sure that peer reviews are helpful. Very well presented programme

por Amisha G

15 de mar de 2020

The instructors are great and explain all the concepts in good detail. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to know about digital media and marketing

por Baiba D

27 de dez de 2020

Many thanks for great opportunity to learn more detailed about Digital Marketing.

Thank you so much Coursera for such excellent methodology of online studies!

por Diana G

26 de dez de 2018

Great course. Being a professional in Marketing since 7 years, this course is a great update to Digital Marketing with just the right amount of information.

por Diego o c

1 de dez de 2020

Super Great Course, Thanks to Profesor Mike Yao by all his teachings that open our mind and help Us to see The Marketing from a bigger and wider landscape

por Krista I M

12 de fev de 2021

An amazing course that can jumpstart beginners in the field of digital media and marketing. Definitely a worthy investment for starting digital marketers!

por Laila C

3 de mar de 2021

Very detailed course, great lectures and readings. Good basis for people starting in this field and also a good refresher for who already works on it.

por Carnina Y S

21 de nov de 2020

I have learned a lot especially about marketing and different approaches in different platforms. I am excited to apply it in my career and learn more.

por Thais E S

27 de fev de 2021

This is my 2nd Course with the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign by Mike Yao.

He is amazingly professional; he knows exactly how to explain.

por margareth a

18 de set de 2020

i get so many new skills about digital media and marketing strategists. All the material really fun and will help us to be a better digital marketer

por nida a

27 de abr de 2020

very helpful to learn from home during self quarantine, very helpful to add a lot of knowledge, the explanation is very easy to understand. thank you

por Valentina B

27 de dez de 2018

Very interesting materials! I loved this course and I would def suggest it to anyone who's interested in Social Media and its marketing applications.

por ruben d f

16 de dez de 2020

I really liked this course the material on each was very insightful and it came with a lot of content like the previous courses from professor Yao.

por Belynda K Y N

14 de dez de 2020

An intense and interesting course. Learned so much from the real-life assignments. Thank you Professor Yao and the Team. Good luck to all learners!

por Sharine J

12 de fev de 2021

Very insightful and informative. Loved the fact that you are given resources to read in addition to the course material to broaden your knowledge.

por Zdeněk K

18 de nov de 2020

Very catchy, interesting and helpful course. Interesting assigniments. But most of all I like the professor Yao. You are the best, proffesor. :-)

por NAMAN D D

4 de out de 2020

This is really a great platform to learn about digital marketing. Through this course i am able to understand various means of digital marketing.

por Daniel M P

3 de jan de 2020

Intense course. But i am glad I took it. I now appreciate all that goes into a digital media campaign and understand it much better. Thank you.