Chevron Left
Voltar para Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digital Media and Marketing Strategies da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.6
estrelas
2,804 classificações
667 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses an unprecedented and diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following “Digital Media and Marketing Principles,” this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in integrated marketing communication. You will be able to: - Adopt a holistic and integrated approach to digital marketing planning - Develop a purposeful content marketing strategy to achieve your business and marketing goals - Effectively mix paid, earned, owned, and shared media channels to discover, reach, and engage your customers - Critically evaluate the role social media platforms play in viral and influencer marketing campaigns - Evaluate and measure the success of digital marketing campaigns - Identify and manage risks in digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’s suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

JJ

30 de ago de 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

GC

20 de dez de 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 664 Avaliações para o Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

por Aakash G

7 de mai de 2021

Nice Course, From this Course I get lot of knowledge about Marketing Strategies, Content Creating and Marketing , WEB Analytics ,Data Research , Social Media Marketing . So, The Course was really Worth it for me.

Thanks to Coursera for Giving Me a Opportunity for Learn it.

por Sharon A R

23 de set de 2021

The course was well structured, with in-depth insights. Was very relevant to the current marketing trends. Thank you for compiling such an insightful course. I am sure this could help many budding marketing professionals.

por Farzad K

27 de abr de 2022

A true guide to now and practice the basics of Digital Media and Digital Marketing Strategy. Before this studying this course I was confused about the main theory behind Digital Marketing concepts. It is truly valuable.

por Maan S

9 de abr de 2022

Thanks Professor Yao! I've learned so much from this course and it's amazing how it's entirely applicable to my current job. Will definitely help me land a promotion in the future. Thanks again

por Vivian N

31 de ago de 2021

A very good course. The lecturer explained very clearly about the strategies and how to apply them. I hope I could get further financial aids to attend all course in this specialization.

por Camila F

8 de mar de 2021

Excellent course to learn about the creative aspects of Marketing, including social media and website strategies. Well developed and straight to the point. I highly recommend it!

por yakoub a

13 de out de 2021

course was very good , i had enjoyed each session and learned a-lot , which i will make sure i can use all what i learn in my career path . a huge thanks to Professor Mike Yao

por Naphatsorn D

31 de mai de 2021

Professor teach very clear. However, Prof. talk a bit fast for me. The detail of the course is quite up to date. I learn a lot of new knowledge from this course.

por Tiff H

19 de mar de 2022

Learned a lot . This course was well made, pretty easy to follow, and the Dr. Yao is straight forward. Good exampled and the readings are helpful.

por SOL K

28 de jan de 2022

Your lecture is very interesting & It was very impressive of your teaching ability as you were born in white ppl fact that just fluent native 🎊

por Heidi K L

15 de jun de 2021

This course was excellent. It was jam-packed with valuable information that will really help me move my career forward. Thanks Prof. Yao!

por Aqib m

2 de set de 2020

I learned so much as I kept completing my assignments. the reading material and explanation was also full of knowledge and understandings.

por Vaibhav A

23 de jun de 2020

Excellent Course material and very efficiently delivered by Prof. Mike. I was able to learn and keep in mind most of the things. Thank You

por Jennifer H

26 de set de 2019

This was an excellent course that really outlined and provided examples of how to apply digital media and develop marketing strategies.

por vernon148

29 de ago de 2021

Learnt a lot of new measures and terminologies when looking at social media marketing and assessing a brand's strength and weaknesses.

por ASTHA P

16 de ago de 2020

A wide variety of topics were covered. This has allowed me to understand the customer behavior better and how to use it to my benefit.

por Andres P

20 de ago de 2018

I like that this course reinforce the principles and strategies of the previous courses and challenge us to face a real case! Amazing.

por Beatriz B

17 de jun de 2018

The best course so far in the Digital Marketing Specialization. Highly engaging and with up-to-date information and required readings.

por ANGELOS P

22 de abr de 2022

Very useful, got lots of tips and noted a lot of things down that i think i will use when i get into work after university. Thank you

por Beril P

16 de jan de 2021

This course amazing very informative for who interested in digital marketing. Also instructor is amazing I appreciate for everything.

por surabhi s

14 de set de 2017

One of the best courses in digital marketing. Appropriate mix of theory & application of theory. Thanks for making lectures relevant.

por Marco C

1 de mai de 2017

It's a great course for people with basic marketing skills. The emarketing textbook is very useful and its a must read for beginners

por Md A R S

18 de set de 2020

An excellent course to take for anyone keen on digital marketing or anyone in a startup.Beginner-friendly and very Informative.

por Muhammad A R

7 de mai de 2019

Good Content ... One area of improvement would be related to some more case studies, where the tool and techniques are applied.

por John M

19 de dez de 2016

This was a great course and works hard to give students every opportunity to succeed! Thank you Professor Clifton and Coursera!