Chevron Left
Voltar para Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digital Media and Marketing Strategies da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrelas
2,490 classificações
590 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Melhores avaliações

GC
20 de Dez de 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

JJ
30 de Ago de 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 579 Avaliações para o Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

por Muhammad A R

7 de Mai de 2019

Good Content ... One area of improvement would be related to some more case studies, where the tool and techniques are applied.

por John M

19 de Dez de 2016

This was a great course and works hard to give students every opportunity to succeed! Thank you Professor Clifton and Coursera!

por Karen D N G

22 de Mai de 2020

I really like it since this was very helpful to lean all the general basis of Digital Marketing and the strategies to follow.

por luis b

29 de Mar de 2020

The course is a comprehensive refresher on Digital Marketing. It also provides a plethora of references for further learning.

por Nick B

14 de Mar de 2021

Very interesting information. Thank you for this course, I enjoyed learning more about digital marketing.

por Sybille S

21 de Jun de 2020

very interesting and with an absolut logic structure to follow both content and strategy of the course.

por Hitesh K J

5 de Abr de 2021

Insightful and practical course to help one upgrade one's skills for digital marketing.

por Halide V M

29 de Mar de 2021

I love the course! I learned very important things about marketing strategies.

por N G A C R

19 de Abr de 2021

this course is amazing, i've learned a new things about digital marketing

por Akansha K

11 de Abr de 2020

Great course! The assignments were thought-provoking.

por Wendy J

29 de Set de 2019

Great course, outstanding content, amazing professor!

por Elizabeth N M

30 de Set de 2020

I have learnt some very good digital marketing tips.

por Charles L R

17 de Fev de 2017

So much information in this course. It's been great!

por S S J R

21 de Abr de 2020

The course was very effective and extremely useful.

por Chinnala v k

27 de Mar de 2021

very good course , easy to understand

por RUKHSANA G G

4 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course and instructor.

por Rakesh R

9 de Mar de 2021

IT IS A VERY GOOD COURSEWARE

por Adil K G

19 de Abr de 2020

Loved the assignments!

por yingrui h

3 de Jun de 2019

structural and clear

por Michael H

8 de Mar de 2021

Excellent course!

por Gunjan R

12 de Ago de 2020

VERY NICE COURSE.

por Gurugubelli V

30 de Mar de 2021

Excellent course

por Shubham D

22 de Jan de 2020

awesome course

por Ana M V B

8 de Mar de 2021

Great course!

por Oluborode s

4 de Abr de 2021

awesome