Chevron Left
Voltar para Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digital Media and Marketing Strategies da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.6
estrelas
2,804 classificações
667 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses an unprecedented and diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following “Digital Media and Marketing Principles,” this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in integrated marketing communication. You will be able to: - Adopt a holistic and integrated approach to digital marketing planning - Develop a purposeful content marketing strategy to achieve your business and marketing goals - Effectively mix paid, earned, owned, and shared media channels to discover, reach, and engage your customers - Critically evaluate the role social media platforms play in viral and influencer marketing campaigns - Evaluate and measure the success of digital marketing campaigns - Identify and manage risks in digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’s suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

JJ

30 de ago de 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

GC

20 de dez de 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 665 Avaliações para o Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

por Diana A

30 de nov de 2020

Es interesante y completo, pero es de 2017, y en temas de MArketing Digital hay constantes actualizaciones

por Zayed U A

20 de jul de 2020

This course is very informative, you will get ideas on strategy and ways that online marketing is done.

por Prikshit S

19 de nov de 2018

Nice course but the realm of the course should have been extended to SEO in depth knowledge also.

por Deleted A

4 de jan de 2021

I thought it was very interesting. The forum was not very engaging I thought but great thoughts!

por Jacques P

30 de mar de 2017

Good way to get to know how to present digital marketing ideas to clients in a coherent manner.

por Nikhil N

8 de mai de 2018

Certainly a good course touching very important topics related to today's marketing world

por Reber E J

8 de mar de 2018

Learned a lot in a short time. If he exercises could be only a little more practical.

por Kailash P

7 de jun de 2020

It was good course where I learnt the strategy and measurement of marketing campaign

por Tamil S

16 de mai de 2020

As mentioned earlier, supplementary readings are very old like 2015 (for eg)

por Lakana P

20 de out de 2021

I wish it could be more advanced or detailed in some parts like SEM, SEO,..

por BENDRISS H

27 de mar de 2020

Very interesting course, thanks to all staff of illinois universty .

por Alfredo A

7 de set de 2019

Excellent course on Digital Marketing and Digital Media Strategies

por Mick R

17 de jul de 2017

A great course, honest and to the point teaching style included!

por Joanna S

28 de nov de 2016

Lots of extra reading - sometimes reading took me 20 h per week

por Brett C M

17 de dez de 2019

Good introduction to elements of a digital marketing plan.

por Tendi K

16 de jun de 2018

Very insightful introductory course for digital marketing

por barsha b

27 de abr de 2020

A great learning and very nicely knitted course material

por Akash M

14 de nov de 2017

The quizzes ask some questions which we were not taught

por Thiện L

2 de mar de 2016

The overall quality of this course is good. Thank you.

por Andrius L R E

2 de dez de 2015

I would like the course more dynamic and funner.

por Hassan S

4 de abr de 2018

I loved the course. It was just a bit out dated

por Prethivika

21 de nov de 2015

informative and helped with our course learning

por Eduardo M

3 de jan de 2022

I learned a lot doing the work and reading

por MOUNIKA R

11 de mai de 2020

There is name mistake in my certificate

por Carolina A N

19 de jul de 2020

Current, practical and useful course